Vai al contenuto Airbnb
bedroom 1bedroom 2
Bright spacious flat
Bright spacious flat
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Hello dear travel community,
You can stay in our flat with up to 4 people (there are two bedrooms with double beds) and use the whole flat, incl. living room, bathroom and kitchen and all kitchen supplies, towels and sheets are going to be provided!

L'alloggio

Our lovely flat is located in a quite residential street but still close to many shops and the tube! Enjoy the sun (yes, you can see it more often in London than you would expect) while sitting in the kitchen or in our large living room! Or relax while taking a hot bath!

Accesso ospiti

My flatmate and I are going to be gone for a couple of days in June, so you can use the whole flat!

Interazione con gli ospiti

Depending on when you arrive you can pick up the keys from my flatmate or our neighbours. We will both be out of town during your stay, but please feel free to contact me any time!


Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Idromassaggio
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 29 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Mattei
Giugno 2015
It all was lovely and great until our departure when we met Julia's room mate Kirsten! We really had a great time, the flat is lovely and the location was good also. 3 minutes for the underground and also for the bus stop ( Night buses also available ). Julia was very nice and helpful and we had no issues with her. Julia asked us to depart the flat by 9am. This was not good so we emailed and made an arrangement to depart at 12pm. Upon our departure (which was about 12.15pm) The room mate arrived home. She gave us this bad look and tried to be nice for a short while. Then she started calling us rude for not leaving the house by 12pm! she also yelled at us for leaving the cleaning to be done and when we explained that we are paying for a cleaning fee, she told us that she doesn't even know how this airbnb thing goes and that she need to phone Julia to see if this is true or not! We were writing a nice note when she came in the house saying how happy we are and that we will return if we go back to London. We also left them 2 bottles of wine. After that rude approach and vulgar attitude, NO we WON'T return! I'm sorry Julia because you were very sweet. But your room mate ruined it all!

Profilo utente di Lisa
Giugno 2015
I have been so lucky with airbnb. Julia is a fantastic host. The house was spotless and very comfortable. It's a big flat for London situated in quiet residential area and close to all transport and other amenities. We were five minutes from the underground and it is on the Northern Line so you get everywhere pretty quickly. Camden is one stop away. You're about 15 minutes to Oxford Circus and 15 minutes to London Bridge, which has you at the Festival Pier in minutes. Ours was a shopping sightseeing vacation for four days and with an 11 year old and 7 year old I couldn't have picked a more convenient location, getting places quickly a must with kids. It's a bright flat with WIFI and we were thrilled at the sight of a local city fox we saw each morning at breakfast who likes to take a nap on one of the roof tops across the street. It's also a safe apartment building so I felt I could leave my belongings there and not have to drag them with me all day. She has very nice neighbours. I'd book Julia's apartment again without hesitation.

Berlino, GermaniaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Julia
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili