Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 stanze

3 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Its spacious, clean, comfortable and It's great that is so close to the beach, I can just come back from the beach, even to go to the toilet.

L'alloggio

Spacious Ground floor apartment 3 minutes walking distance from the beach "Los Locos" and 15 minutes from the centre. Wifi available. There are also various bus stops near by if you wish to use the publick transport! However, there are lots of bars, various restaurants, shops, supermarkets and farmacies near by.

There is a small kitchen for you to cook if u like cooking.

35 mins from Alicante Airport and 40 mins from Murcia.

Air condition. Transport can be arranged. Reasonable rates.

Torrevieja lies about 30 miles south of the city of Alicante. Torrevieja is situated next to the sea in the south of the Valencian Community. It is surrounded by two large natural saltwater lagoons that form the well-known "Salterns of Torrevieja", which are considered to be the biggest in Europe and second in the world. Alicante, the provincial capital is about 47 Kms away, and the international airports of El Altet and San Javier are about 35 Kms away.

In recent years Torrevieja has become a first-class tourist location, it boasts 360 days of sun a year and an average temperature of 18°C. There are many beautiful beaches, squares, walks, parks, gardens and other natural beauty spots (Ferriz), aswell as some wonderful historical monuments such as the "Modernist Casino" which dates from the begining of the century and has a famous hall in the mozarabic style; the "Recinto de las Eras de la Sal" an open, air theatre.

Accesso ospiti

The terrace which is at the top of the building

Interazione con gli ospiti

As often as it's needed

Altre cose da evidenziare

The minimum stay is 1 week


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 00:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 6%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

As you find everything clean, you should leave everything clean. You should vacate premises before 12.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

23 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maggan
Settembre 2016
Hon var väldigt tillmötesgående. Vänlig och kom med tips på restauranger mm som fanns i närheten. Perfekt lägenhet gångavstånd till stranden. Lugnt läge. Grannarna såg vi inte till.

Profilo utente di Валентина
Валентина
Settembre 2016
Жилье соответствовало описанию, очень близко море

Profilo utente di Irsen
Settembre 2016
The flat is good. In fact it is smaller than it looks on photos, but cosy. It corresponds to it price.Very good location - really less then 10 minutes to the beach. Apart from all necessary furniture and kitchen utensils, there are also beach mats and beach umbrella, big fan in the flat which you can use. Internet is working ok. Supermarket (about 10 min) and bus station (about 20 min) are nearby.

Profilo utente di Marina
Marina
Agosto 2016
Останавливались в этой квартире на 2 недели. До моря 3 минуты пешком, супермаркет 5 минут пешком, рестораны-кафе так же все близко.

Profilo utente di Kim
Maggio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Laura
Ottobre 2015
En el apartamento no tenian producto de limpieza,el aire acondicionado hay que pagarlo aparte y olia a cerrado,la ropa de cama estaba humeda

Profilo utente di Miguel Angel
Agosto 2015
Muy buena situación y muy bien el apartamento tenia de todo lo único malo el wifi que no iva por lo demás muy bien

Questo host ha 50 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bristol, Regno Unito · Membro dal Febbraio 2010
Profilo utente di Mariaines

I love people. I come from Ecuador and my husband Jim comes from Ireland, we have lived here in Bristol for 35 years, most of them happy. We believe that if we all try to get on well with each other, the world will be a better place and we will be a lot happier. My husband is an engineer and I am a teacher but involved in alternative therapies, I run my own business and also look after children when time allows me. I practice yoga and I go to the gym often. I love life.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.