Lounge + 32" flat screen TVLounge + 2 sofas, 34" TV; chair
Double room shared house WIFI/parking/nr Uni/city
Double room shared house WIFI/parking/nr Uni/city
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Totally refurbished friendly house in Jan '14 in quiet road near Riverside Park: Double bedroom - + wardrobe/chest/desk/chair;wifi -shared lounge + dining room + 6 chairs +table; TV; Kitchen + W/M/C, dishwasher, fridge/freezer; oven/hob etc . Shared bathroom + bath & shower.Large garden +patio+ outside furniture. 4 km from centre by bus/train. 10 mins to international airport & motorway. Off street parking. Bedlinen and towels provided. Off street parking. Central heating.

L'alloggio

Large double bedroom + double bed, desk/dressing table/ wardrobe. View onto leafy garden. Use of all the house - lounge/dining area, kitchen, garden with garden furniture + sun area with loungers and BBQ . Shared bathroom + shower/bath. WIFI

Accesso ospiti

Access to the whole house, garden and shared bathroom. Parking off street

Interazione con gli ospiti

I try and help guests as much as possible with local knowledge etc and generally enjoy having people around ! I've hosted with airbnb for over 5 years and love it !

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are a friendly house !


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless
TV

Prezzi
Deposito cauzionale 117 €
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
2 divani

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con keypad

We are a friendly but quiet house ! It is a NO smoking house. Most importantly I want you to enjoy your stay and I will help you in any way I can.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ronan
Giugno 2017
Rose is a great host very friendly

Profilo utente di Lee
Giugno 2017
Rose was very welcoming and her house is very nice, clean and everything I needed was there. As a first time user of air bnb I was extremely happy and will be staying again at Rose's home.

Profilo utente di Morgan
Ottobre 2016
Nice place to Stay! Victor was great !

Profilo utente di Christina
Agosto 2015
Rose was very friendly and relaxed. Her dog Luna was charming. We had a really nice stay and the room was just right.

Profilo utente di Ian
Luglio 2015
Rose was a fantastic host and happy to give advice on the local sites. The street is quiet and close to a variety of restaurants. It's a short drive from Portsmouth and the airport.

Profilo utente di Emma
Giugno 2015
I had the privilege of staying with Rose and her doggy, Luna, for 8 days in Southampton. Rose was warm, welcoming and even went to the trouble of collecting me from the train station and showing me the local watering holes upon my arrival. I was made to feel incredibly welcome and thoroughly enjoyed having a friendly and convenient base to return to after a day's training.

Questo host ha 214 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Nerja, SpagnaMembro dal Maggio 2011
Profilo utente di Rose

I lived in Nerja 7 years-love the culture + weather! I started a rental company - featuring local properties from Nerja - La Herradura - from villas to apartments. I now live in the UK and am doing the same here ! I've been hosting through airbnb for 8 years and love meeting people from all around the globe! Hope to meet you in 1 of my apartments !

Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili