Barn and Stable conversion, with outside eating space.Converted Barn- self catering sleeps up to 6 +
Loire Valley ,Converted Barn/Stable

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

8 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Set in the French countryside ex farm, spacious ,great for children to play outside. 2/3 bedrooms sleeps, 6 - 8. Only 15 minutes from La Fleche zoo and Bauge , 30 minutes from Saumur ,Angers.
Tourist area, full of exciting , fun places to discover.

L'alloggio

Converted barn so very spacious , sitting room converts into another double bedroom if needed, large kitchen usual basic amenities.
Shower room, two toilets , one downstairs the other on first floor.
All bedding , towels and tea towels supplied.

Accesso ospiti

All outside areas, swings , swingball , and garden furniture, 2 hectres in all.
Visit Galloway the horse and Poppy the donkey, or stroll over to see the chickens.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available throughout your stay for any advice or help needed .

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am situated just ten minutes from the A11 exit 11 Durtal .


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 8
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Smoking outside please, Dogs welcome .


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

99 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Virginie
Agosto 2017
De passage pour 2 nuits, nous avons été très bien accueillis par Joyce et sa fille. La Maison de Joyce est un endroit très agréable et paisible conforme à la description. Il y a un grand espace extérieur à disposition pour se reposer, manger et jouer. Merci à Joyce pour nous avoir reçu.

Profilo utente di Dje.DelDje.Del è un Superhost.
Agosto 2017
Accueil très agréable logement propre et au calme

Profilo utente di Florian
Agosto 2017
Séjour de deux nuits et 3 jours dans le secteur. Maison très agréable conforme aux descriptions, hôte très agréable et très discrète. À la campagne loin du bruit, avec un grand jardin idéal pour les enfants !! À conseiller

Profilo utente di Joanna
Agosto 2017
Le logement de Joyce est tout à fait conforme à sa description sur le site. Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit mais avons été bien accueilli pas Joyce, malgré le travail que cela represente d héberger une famille de 4 pour une seule nuit avec draps et serviettes fournies. Un gros plus pour une étape. Logement bien équipé pour un séjour prolongé, au calme en pleine campagne.

Profilo utente di Cecile
Agosto 2017
Logement rustique en campagne. Beaux volumes de pièces. Salle d'eau peu fonctionnelle et équipements sommaires.

Profilo utente di Patsy
Agosto 2017
Joyce is very welcoming and the converted barn is very comfortable. Although I've put it down as 'basic' it really has everything one would need, although we didn't understand to begin with that one of the three bedrooms listed on the website is actually the sitting room with a sofa-bed. One of the other rooms has a double bed, and the third one has three single beds and a double sofa-bed. The rooms are big and there is plenty of storage space, and the kitchen is well equipped with a splendid wooden dining table which would easily seat eight. Joyce cooked us a meal one night and we really enjoyed the fresh salad, vegetables and fruit. Our grandchildren (aged nine and seven) loved the cat, dog, swings and space outside - and also the DVD player! Joyce was really helpful and didn't make a drama out of a small problem we had. You really do need a car, however, as the nearest village is more than a mile away.

Profilo utente di Ma-Ud
Luglio 2017
Tout comme la description superbe terrain !

Questo host ha 46 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Baugé-en-Anjou, FranciaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Joyce

I am English and have lived in France for 25 years during that time I have welcomed B&B guests as well as guests for the gite. I have an organic vegetable garden and am willing to prepare an evening meal with the delightful produce for those who enjoy fresh food.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili