2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Great, quiet neighborhood with close proximity to Laguna Beach, Long Beach, Newport Beach and more! Guests will have access to several pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, a water park and a skate park. Close to shopping and hiking/biking trails.

L'alloggio

You will have a spacious, bright, serene room with some closet space, a comfortable queen-sized bed and a ceiling fan. This room gets a nice breeze with windows open. **Note there is an extra bedroom and a Jack and Jill bathroom if your party has more than two people. Price negotiable on the second bedroom.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to community pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, water park and skate park and share full use of the stocked kitchen with a blender and coffee maker, living room and dining room. I also have a patio with a table and grill. Feel free to use the grill, washer and dryer as well.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to provide suggestions and directions for things to do, places to visit, etc!

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have a very sociable 25-pound dog.



Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Prezzo per il weekend 82 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare

ABSOLUTELY no smoking or drugs anywhere on, or in, the property!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aubrie
Settembre 2017
My second stay at Clarke's place was just as good as the first! I'm sure I'll come back again!

Profilo utente di Aubrie
Luglio 2017
Clarke's house was wonderful! It was in a great neighborhood, and I enjoyed my stay!

Profilo utente di Noelle
Giugno 2017
Beautiful home and surrounding area!

Profilo utente di Anne
Giugno 2017
We spent most time at the beaches and eating out, but great house for a weekend getaway. Cute home, typical American style. Very comfortable bed and bathroom. Nice pool / jacuzzi area at 5 min drive. Around 15 min drive from Victoria Beach (Laguna Beach). We booked a 2nd night because we werent ready to get back to LA after just one night yet. Didnt meet Clarke, but his communication was clear. We did meet his dog, she was a little excited to see us at first but is sweet and loves people.

Profilo utente di Cints
Maggio 2017
I will definitely reserve again.

Profilo utente di Cints
Maggio 2017
Clarke's house is located in the safest, quietest neighborhood imaginable. It is close to most anything in Orange County. The location, ease, convenience and cost will make it easy for me to visit my grandchildren more often. Clarke is congenial guy that is at the ready with an answer / recommendation.

Profilo utente di Cints
Maggio 2017
Clark's house is in a safe, quiet and centrally located neighborhood. I was free to come and go without inconvenience. He freely made himself available for questions and recommendations. I look forward to another visit to my grandkids as it was affordable and easy.

Ladera Ranch, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di ClarkeClarke è un Superhost.

CARPE DIEM! Hello, I'm Clarke! I'm a well-traveled, highly social, active guy who enjoys hiking, biking, boating, concerts and comedy shows. Some of my favorite travel destinations have included Venice, Prague and Copenhagen. I enjoy spontaneous road trips with my dog, Notre Dame football and visiting microbreweries. I love meeting new people and connecting with others.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili