Bright Victorian home in London
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
0 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
0 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A beautiful bright two bedroom traditional Victorian home in South London. It's situated in a pretty residential street 2min walk from the park and 5min walk from the train station. There are frequent buses to Brixton that take only 15min.

L'alloggio

A bright and peaceful double room situated at the back of the flat. It is a very quiet location. The flat is in a converted traditional London Victorian terraced house. We will supply towels and bedding. The double bed is extremely comfortable for a restful sleep. The flat is close to buses and trains that will take you directly into Central London in 20 minutes.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are welcome to use all amenities in the flat; kitchen, living room, dining area and bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We both work full time but we are usually around evenings and weekends. We have lived in London for over 5 years and know the city well. We are on hand to offer tips and advice on the local area and the rest of this fantastic city. We are sociable and enjoy meeting fellow travellers but are equally respectful of your privacy.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Willy
Luglio 2015
I (with my girlfriend) had the honour of being Joshua's first guests! We were welcomed in a very friendly way and would definitely stay with Joshua again if we're in the London area. The photos are very representative of the flat and everything was as described. You have to factor in a bit of travelling time (about 30/40 minutes) to get into central London. We were given very helpful travel advice and generally made to feel at home. The room we slept in was very comfortable and just the right size for our short stay.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Joshua

I am a broadcast journalist living and working in London. I currently live with my partner, a public health nutritionist, in Streatham, South West London. We both love travelling, discovering new places and soaking up the local culture on our trips.

Lingue: Deutsch, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili