Vai al contenuto
Sandlåda, gungor (fler än på bilden), lekstuga, studsmattaÖppen planlösning med stort vardagsrum och kök
Family friendly villa,Särö, 230 sqm
Family friendly villa,Särö, 230 sqm
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
8 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
8 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Family friiendly villa about 5 min walk from the sea. Modern house with all facilities. 230 sqm. Large open kitchen and living room. 2 (URL HIDDEN) with sandpit, trampoline, play house, gas grill and plenty of space for summer activities.

L'alloggio

Nice location close to the sea, Kungsbacka City (9 km) and Gothenburg (20 km). Large garage and quiet neighbourhood. Close to some restaurants, shopping, groceries etc.

Accesso ospiti

The whole house!

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 24%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 5
1 letto da bambino
Regole della casa

Take well care about our house!

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Susanne
Luglio 2016
Vi kände oss direkt välkomna här. Huset var fint och rent och hade allt vi behövde. Vackert läge i vårt favoritställe Särö, med lugna grannar och härlig trädgård. Väldigt bra för barn!:-)

Särö, SveziaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Johan

We are a family of six; My wife Elisabeth and our kids Arvid (-07), Freja (-09), Ebba (-11) and Axel (-15). We live in Särö ouside of Kungsbacka and Göteborg and we enjoy spending time outdoors and with friends. I am 45 years old, and I am workinng with IT within the transportation industry. We like to travel and hope to spend a longer period in a foreign country with a different culture.
We have had about 20 tenants in our house the last 5 years. TYpically we rent it out 3-5 weeks during summer and also some times during school holidays (like the Easter Break).
Come and stay at our house, it is well equipped and a perfect place for families with kids 1-10 years.

Lingue: English, Français, Svenska

Il quartiere

Annunci simili