Aux portes de Paris, de la Défense
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Chambre privée au sein d'un appartement de 85m² qui se trouve à 8 minutes de Paris Saint Lazare en train


Servizi

Prezzi
Deposito cauzionale 120 €
Sconto settimanale: 2%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jurjen
Marzo 2017
Anne-Francoise is a great host. From the moment I entered the house (and actually already before that), she was very attentive and pleasant in her communication. I enjoyed the breakfasts, meals and the random wines/cheese evenings a lot and I guess my French has improved as well thanks to her. Her daughter and the cat are lovely and I will miss them too, for sure. It felt like coming home after every day, which is something I really liked. They are very mindful and will surely make your stay a pleasant one! Location wise, the house is ideally situated right next to a trainstation, which can take you into the city within 10 minutes. Around the house there are many small restaurants, bars and supermarkets, as well as a weekly market which should suit everyone's needs. The house itself is very tidy, with a superb kitchen and nice bathroom. I would definitely recommend a stay here!!

Profilo utente di Maud
Novembre 2016
Lovely flat just next to transport facilities, Anne-Françoise and her daughter (and the cat ;) made me feel like at home from the first day on. The bedroom is very comfortable and quiet and the rest of the flat really nice and spacious. Would recommend for sure

Profilo utente di Tara
Marzo 2016
Anne's home was perfect for my three month stay in Paris. The location is perfect. It is in the heart of Bois Colombes, with all the amenities you need on your doorstep, and right next to the train station which takes you to central Paris in less than 10 minutes. Anne is a lovely host and made me feel very welcome. She was also patient with me and my poor French! I would highly recommend this room to anyone staying in Paris.

Profilo utente di Saheb
Febbraio 2016
Living about 4000 miles away from my own family, I had a blissful stay at Anne's house with her family and her cat. I stayed there for about a month and I remember from the moment I walked in, the house had a comforting charm to it. Anne and her family made me feel welcome right away and she cooked me an amazing French dinner within the first week of my stay. The house is completely furnished and equipped with anything you might need for everyday life. It is also less than 2 mins walking from the Bois-Colombes train station and about 10 mins total from Gare St. Lazare in Paris by train J. The room is nicely decorated with paintings (look up: Vase avec iris by Van Gogh) and comes with a nice desk and a huge closet. I highly recommend this posting not only because of the house and its convenient location but also because of Anne and her beautiful family. Also highly recommended for those of us seeking to practice more French ;)

Profilo utente di Martin
Settembre 2015
As soon as I arrived I felt at home. The location is perfect, far from the noise of the city but close enough (15 min by train) to enjoy it and hang out in Paris at night. Moreover, Anne-Francoise is a very nice person!

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Anne-Francoise

Je suis une femme qui travaille à proximité de mon habitation et qui partage l'appartement avec mes deux grands enfants étudiants dont l'un part à l'étranger pendant 6 mois ( de mai à octobre). J'aime les contacts humains et n'aime pas les maisons vides !
Le théâtre, les expos et les concerts sont mes activités favorites et la proximité de la gare me permet de sortir facilement à Paris. Je suis également fan de cinéma (nouvelle salle à 3 minutes de la maison). Natation et footing sont les activités sportives que j'essaie de pratiquer le plus régulièrement possible.
J'accueillerai le plus chaleureusement et simplement mon hôte et je serai prête à lui faire partager mes bons plans pour visiter Paris.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 83%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili