Oasis - Pool Room
Ospitato da Justin
Justin è l'host.Justin è un Superhost.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private room in beautiful home near San Marco with one full bed and dresser. Access to wifi, kitchen, living room, laundry and pool.

L'alloggio

Direct access to pool from room!

Accesso ospiti

Room has direct access to back yard and pool! Sunbathe right out your doorstep!


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 44 €
Deposito cauzionale 261 €
Sconto settimanale: 37%
Prezzo per il weekend 48 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Welcome to O'Brien's Oasis!

We look forward to your stay! Please let us know how we can make your stay more enjoyable.

Please park on the street, it's best on the opposite side of the street from my house, my neighbors all park on the same side.

Lockbox located at front door if we cannot arrange a convenient time to meet.

Swimming is available at your own risk. No lifeguard on duty. Pool cleaning and chemicals is planned for Mondays.

Plenty of towels are available, located in the bathroom closet or above laundry.

We do recycle. :) 3 bins: Trash, Alum Cans & Recyclables (paper/plastic/metal/cardboard/bottles...)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

90 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emily
Settembre 2017
Justin was a great host. It was always easy to get in touch with him.

Profilo utente di Jeff
Agosto 2017
Justin and Sarah's place is great. The house itself is very homey with nice amenities, and Justin is a very transparent and accommodating host. They will go to great lengths to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Profilo utente di Andie
Giugno 2017
Oasis truly is an Oasis. The house is beautiful and relaxing. The neighborhood is very quiet and welcoming. I came down for my month long practicum and I couldn't have asked for a better place to live for the month. Justin is so helpful with any need and truly cares about those that stay at his house. If you are in need of a long term stay in Jacksonville, I highly recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Febbraio 2017
Justin was very accommodating and I enjoyed my stay. Nice pool area to relax.

Profilo utente di Charlotte
Febbraio 2017
What a lovely couple ! They were so helpful and welcoming, and nothing was too much ! Justin was great with communication before we got there too, replied really quickly and was there to welcome me when I arrived and check me in ! They even went the extra mile to pick my friend up from the bus station and take us out for drinks and a Mexican, amazing ! Had good fun getting to know them and would recommend their place to anyone visiting Jacksonville :). They know all the good places to visit while your there and so kindly drove us to a great bar called kickbacks after our food, which had an awesome beer selection and a good atmosphere. Worth noting that it was a really good location too, just a short drive from all the shops and bars. Thanks so much !

Profilo utente di Lauren
Febbraio 2017
Justin and Sarah were AWESOME. I stayed here for two months on an internship, and they were super accommodating throughout. They provided all the necessities, have a washer and dryer (!!!), a mini fridge in the room, and were always quick to offer suggestions of places to go in Jacksonville. There were a few weeks when Justin and Sarah were away, but always easy to contact if needed. Super nice people, awesome place. Highly recommend-- would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Jeremy
Dicembre 2016
Justin is the epitome of accommodation, he and his wife! I decided to book with Justin after a long drive down from Virginia Friday night, and I feel like I couldn't have made a better decision. Justin was prompt in responding to my request to book, and even invited me to meet him and his wife for a walk along the riverfront. Jacksonville couldn't have been more cool. A boat show, fun live bands, and fireworks! Justin made some great recommendations of places for me to explore while in Jacksonville, and knowing after smalltalk that I would be travelling in Europe this year, made some excellent suggestions there as well. Overall, these two were excellent hosts, and helped me form a great opinion of Jacksonville. Their house is located on a quiet street just minutes from downtown. Parking on the street is safe, and their home is guarded by their super sweet dog, Jaxson. The room was private and the bed really comfortable. Book with confidence, especially if you are unfamiliar with the city! Thanks again guys!

Jacksonville, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di JustinJustin è un Superhost.

Hi! Sarah and I invite you to come share our beautiful home in Jacksonville Florida. Relax by the pool and its only 5 min from downtown. Sarah is a Registered Nurse and I am a Realtor.

Our listings are available for weekly and monthly stays. We have each room listed as a separate booking.

We have a small Jack Russell mix named Jaxson. He loves to cuddle and play! If you leave your door open, he will bring in a toy and insist on playing. He really enjoys meeting new people just as much as we do.

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili