Charming Double bed room sunny & warm.


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Cosy living with 1 queen & 1 double room. Sunny lush garden, outdoor pergola with BBQ & fireplace. Close to Maroubra beach with excellent transport to city & airport 15 mins. Lovely quiet street with plenty of parking and cool cafe. Includes wi-fi.

L'alloggio

Our house is charming and homely, and contains many treasures from our own extensive travels. The covered outdoor area overlooking the lovely garden is perfect for outdoor eating, entertaining and relaxing - we spend much of our time out there in summer.

Accesso ospiti

You will have full use of the entire house and garden during your stay, and we welcome you to use all facilities. In short, this will be your home away from home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be away ourselves on holiday so will have a close friend welcoming our guests or will organise access through safe key deposit on premises.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A close friend will come to the property on a daily basis to water the garden and feed our animals (birds).


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Animali: Altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 123€
Cauzione: 350€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We encourage you to feel welcome and comfortable while staying in our home, however, please care for it as you would your own. Please keep entertaining to a maximum of 8-10 people and keep noise levels within acceptable limits in accordance with local laws.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di 英岚
Febbraio 2016
房东很好,地段很好,走路到沙滩,距离city很近

Profilo utente di Myriam
Gennaio 2016
Très agréable séjour chez Marion la maison correspondait aux photos Tout est à disposition et rien ne manque Un petit message nous attendait avec des petits présents pour les enfants L extérieur est une pièce à vivre à part entière de part son aménagement Proche de la plage (on descend la rue) et des commerces Bus pour se rendre sur bondi ou Sydney en 30min On recommande

Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Marion

I am a traveller, who has settled in beautiful Sydney by the beach. I love people, nature and animals and spend much of time with all three. I teach yoga and pilates as well as provide deep heat healing massage therapy. My husband and I love living in our little cottage by the sea and have privately hosted many families over the years.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.