BedroomBedroom
Large riverside double bedroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A spacious south-facing double bedroom with a view of the River Thames in a convenient location in Zone 2 in East London.
7 minutes walk from Limehouse DLR Station, 15 minutes from Wapping Overground.

L'alloggio

The room is large with a double bed. There is a big built-in wardrobe that is almost the width of the room.

The flat is on the fourth floor with a view overlooking the Thames, and has a lift and a day porter.

Accesso ospiti

As well as a private double bedroom, there is access to a shared kitchen and shared bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will be sharing the flat with me. I work part-time and so I will be around about half of the time. I am usually busy but I will be happy to offer any advice I can on London.

Altre cose da evidenziare

On-street guest parking on Jardine Road is limited, but it is usually not a problem. There is also free on-street parking on side streets after 5:30pm in weekday evenings and all day on weekends.

Check-in times can be flexible and depends on the day you are arriving. Please get in touch to enquire.


Servizi
Ascensore
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Deposito cauzionale 233 €
Prezzo per il weekend 47 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Please take off your shoes and leave them by the door when you enter the flat.

Coming back late is fine but please be respectful of the neighbours. No smoking, pets or parties.

Do make yourselves at home, but cleanliness and tidiness are very much appreciated - please leave the space as you found it.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

34 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Helena
Aprile 2017
Ryo's place is in an amazing location - beautiful views out of the windows. The River Thames (in the backyard) is wonderful to go for a run/walk, you can see the city skyline not far off. There is no lounge room, but the bedroom is easily big enough to hang out in, and the kitchen had everything I needed.

Profilo utente di Damian
Marzo 2017
A comfy quiet place to stay. Great accessory to the city.

Profilo utente di Marianna
Marzo 2017
We stayed at Ryo's place for a week. Everyhing was great! The location is great, it has good transport links for the rest of the city (we mainly used the underground as it is faster) and it is good value for money. The room and the view are exactly as shown in the pictures, the bed is big and comfortable. We didn't get the chance to hang out with Ryo a lot, as we spent most of our days outside, but we noticed he was very discreet and polite. All in all, this was my first experience with airbnb and i couldn't be more satisfied, so i'd definitely recommend Ryo's place! Ps: Ryo, thanks for the beers! You're a great guy, from the little i got to know you!

Profilo utente di Jeanne
Febbraio 2017
Ryo est très gentil et respectueux. L'appartement est bien, juste à côté de la Tamise c'est super pour se balader. Je recommande.

Profilo utente di Ana
Dicembre 2016
Muy satisfecha, Ryo es agradable y atento y la casa está muy bien: cocina completa y habitación espaciosa con la cama más cómoda que he probado. Está bien conectado con el centro, incluso por la noche. ¡Repetiría!

Profilo utente di Dewen
Novembre 2016
Very friendly guy, good location and clean apartment

Profilo utente di Charles
Novembre 2016
Ryo is very hospitable host and the property fully matched the description and is in a great location. I recommend this accomodation and host.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Ryo

I am a part-time lecturer in Digital Media Art. I use computers to make sound, music, visuals and installations, but I don't make much noise when I'm at home so don't worry :)

I was born in Japan, but I've been in the UK for a very long time.



Lingue: English, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili