Double room in a Flat, London
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 23 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 29 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Colin
Maggio 2016
Apartment was fine and as advertised. Pleasant neighbourhood.

Profilo utente di Dalton
Maggio 2013
The location is convenient enough as its a short walk to the bus stop that will take you to London Bridge or Convent Garden. However, there's not much to the neighborhood except for a Tesco. The room itself is clean enough, but resembles more of a Motel. There's a small fridge that we could use, as well as a kitchen, but no microwave. Wifi is available and fast as well. The bathroom itself is also really tiny, and you'll have to sit sideways to use the toilet. The shower is not a standard bathtub, but some installed machine, which is a little claustrophobic to use. We never met Natalja in person and shared the flat with a couple in another room, but overall she was very communicative and it was a very frictionless process and the price wasn't bad (for the area), but would recommend other options if you can find them.

Profilo utente di Martin
Marzo 2013
The location was great - 20 mins walk to tower bridge and buses stopping just down the road going in all directions every 5 mins or less all day until late at night. It was super handy that we could park our car there too, right outside. The bed was comfortable enough and the room an ok size with a kettle and some cupboards. Bathroom is very small and mostly taken up by the shower and i had to sit a bit side-ways on the toilet because the wall was right there - also no mirror and sink is too small to wash your face in properly. Nowhere to sit and eat if you were to cook anything but we had our own little fridge and sat in the room to eat our breakfast. Probably worth it for the price but you wouldn't want to spend any more time than you needed there - go out and enjoy London instead! Also we never actually met the owners but spoke to them on the phone and never had any problems with them

Profilo utente di Piotr
Febbraio 2013
The room was comfortable and better equipped than we expected (electric kettle, toaster, electric adapter etc.) so we strongly recommend it. Bathroom was a little bit claustrophobic but who is going to London to sit in there :)

Profilo utente di Marcos
Gennaio 2013
We had a very good time in this double room flat. It was everything like announced, the flat is located in a very good area with easy access to the public transport of London. Olga is a very kind person and she is always prompt to help. Thank you very much Olga! Regards, Marcos Cabral

Profilo utente di Crystal
Novembre 2012
The room was nice. There was a kitchen available and a small, cramped bathroom. The flat was close to elephant and castle and near the market. Since the metro can get you anywhere, we were fine where we were. We had a good time.

Profilo utente di Florian
Novembre 2012
Chambre à proximité des transports (à pied : 2minutes de l'arrêt de bus et 15min du métro : Elephant and Castle) et à 20 minutes du centre (picadilly,oxford) avec ces transports. Hormis le lit pas assez confortable, le reste de la chambre est correct, la douche est bien et la cuisine est équipée. Bon rapport qualité/prix, à recommander pour les personnes souhaitant être assez proche du centre de Londres, à prix raisonnable.

Questo host ha 62 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Natalja

I am the host of the flat. I live in London. Would be happy to be your host.

Annunci simili