The view from our balcony
Modern Flat private doubleroom, parking & bathroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern apartment in the heart of Maidenhead city centre 8 minutes walk to the station. Connections to Windsor, London, Bray and Marlow. We are offering one of our double bedrooms and guest bathroom. Secure parking space available on request.

L'alloggio

Our flat is a modern, open plan and comfortable!

Accesso ospiti

The flat:
Access to double bedroom. Full and exclusive access to bathroom with bath/shower facilities. Full access to living room, balcony and kitchen facilities. Parking space available upon request. Access to full wifi and free view tv.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will do our best to make you feel as much at home as possible around our full time jobs and are happy to interact as much or as little as wanted by our guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Lift available.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We would expect you to make yourselves at home but similarly to respect the space and keep it modestly clean and tidy. We do not expect visitors to bring outside persons into the flat or to be loud/disruptive.

Unfortunately we cannot accommodate pets. We would expect guests to purchase food for the duration of your stay.

Clean sheets and towels will also be made available. Basic breakfast (cereal, tea, coffee, fruit etc) provided. We live just on top of Sainsburys where you can find anything else you need.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ellen
Settembre 2016
We had a great stay in Julienne's apartment. It was a perfect location for the city centre. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

Profilo utente di Ian
Settembre 2016
A very lovely flat, convenient for local shops and work. Great central location. A great experience all round.

Profilo utente di Jonny
Agosto 2016
It was the first time I've ever used Airbnb and I struck gold with Julienne and Ben, absolutely fantastic hosts and with a clean, spacious homely apartment. It's impossible not to fall in love with their tiny king charles bichon frise who is incredibly well behaved, silent, and is only allowed in the large living room area. Very chilled out stay - would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Marion
Luglio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Giugno 2016
Ben and Juliene were amazing hosts making me feel welcome from the start. Their flat is perfectly located in the centre of Maidenhead and I had no issue commuting to work in both St Albans and Cookham. Would highly recommend staying there if not just for the hospitality but also the sizeable flat, super secure parking and good nights sleep. Will definitely stay there again.

Profilo utente di Ceri
Giugno 2016
Julienne made us feel very welcome. The apartment was lovely & had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Parking was really convenient. Unfortunately we were unable to stay the night & had to return home late that evening, due to unforeseen circumstances. Julienne was most understanding.

Profilo utente di Simon
Maggio 2016
We stayed with Julienne and Ben in Maidenhead after eating dinner down the road at The Fat Duck. Our bedroom and bathroom were clean, and the linen was fresh. Thanks very much, guys.

Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Julienne

We are a young professional couple who enjoy travelling. We love hosting on air bnb and meeting new people!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili