livingroomloungecorner on terrace


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This lovely apartment is just 50 meters from the beach. It has a large garden with romantic loungecorner. The pool which is available to you is only 100 meters away. You will find wifi and a washing area here as well. Apartment has satelite tv.

L'alloggio

This privat groundfloor apartment offers a great location and a large garden. Beach on just 50 metres of distance and the community pool at 100 metres. Satelite television, wifi and washingmachine included.

Accesso ospiti

Direct access to pool, beach, city centre and harbour Cala d' Or.

Interazione con gli ospiti

on request directly available

Altre cose da evidenziare

close to marinereserves, beaches with live music, citycentre, watersport, golf and more.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 65
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Leave the house as we offered it pls.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Fergus
Giugno 2017
My wife, daughter (1.5 yrs old) and I stayed at Edu's apartment for 10 nights in June 2017. For our situation with a busy baby/toddler, the apartment was perfect and I would thoroughly recommend. The apartment has 2 good sized rooms and Edu had a nice cot setup when we arrived. The apartment has a big garden with slide, hammock, sun loungers and a great patio/seating area. There is a really great little beach right across the road and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. We did not find the noise to be an issue. On the negative side, the apartment does not have wifi or a pool as advertised - yes they can be accessed across the street 350 metres away but they are not in the same development. Also, we found the mattresses to be really uncomfortable. On the whole, a great apartment especially because of the garden if you have children. Edu was very responsive and efficient to deal with.
Profilo utente di Edu
Risposta di Edu:
It was really nice to meet Fergus and family and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Mattresses are very personal and some love it, other needs softer or harder ones. We understand that the beds at home are more comfy then the ones during the holiday, but we try to offer mattresses that meets the needs of the most of our guests. The wifi is in the community area and not available inside the house.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Laure
Maggio 2017
L'appartement est conforme à la description : - jardin et salon extérieur très agréables. - très bon emplacement : proximité piscine et plage. Quelques déchets sur la plage à côté de l'appartement. Nous vous conseillons d'aller dans de très belles criques qui sont à quelques kilomètres : moros, mondrago... Merci à Edwin pour sa disponibilité, flexibilité et accueil.

Profilo utente di Richard
Aprile 2017
Edwin is a nice guy a couple of things wrong but Edwin tried to fix it would book again

Profilo utente di Dietrich
Marzo 2017
We were here in march, which is strictly off-season, so the whole area was empty, but we liked it. Place is fine, kids enjoy the garden, Edwin wasn't around but always reachable on the phone. He even offered us another place, which he considered better (and I gues it was better by all standards), but we decided to stick with this one because of the garden.

Profilo utente di Willem
Luglio 2016
Een echt vakantie appartement. Dicht bij de zee (200 m). Prima voor 1 week.

Profilo utente di Rol
Giugno 2016
Ubicación perfecta. Muy cómodo y accesible, ambiente cálido y agradable. Un poco de falta de luz natural y ventilación.

Profilo utente di Sandra
Luglio 2015
My husband, our 9 month old daughter and I stayed in Edwins apartment for one week. Overall we have enjoyed the trip and found Edwin to be a nice person and friendly host. The apartment has its highlights with the beautiful terrace and garden, while the bath and kitchen don't meet highest standards. As we booked the apartment for a rate of ~ 140€ per night (due to main season travelling), we were pretty disappointed to not find the described air condition at place. If you have to leave the windowns open you`ll be loudly entertained from the hotels around you until about midnight. In addition the WiFi service is limited to the pool area, which worked perfectly, but was about 200m away from the apartment.
Profilo utente di Edu
Risposta di Edu:
Thank you very much for your feedback. Happy you enjoyed your holiday. The airco's are "mobile" and available on request (rent) when needed. The router is within 40 meters of the apartments terraces (frontside). With many data traffic from the apartments it sometimes blocks and need to be reset. The signal on all terraces and poolarea is available.
Luglio 2015

Questo host ha 60 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Isole Baleari, SpagnaMembro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Edu

Hello, I'm your host during your stay on Mallorca

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili