Big fireplace, easy to manageThe study (will be somewhat decluttered without piano!

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Fabulous Cotswold views; stylish and individual dwelling with secluded sunny garden; 4 mins walk from market town centre: cafes, theatre, bookshops, Lido, use of car, 20 miles to Stratford or Oxford, great walks/pubs; 2 cats and a rabbit!

L'alloggio

Gorgeous kitchen (extension)with range cooker(fully equipped as husband is a chef) opens double doors onto south west facing pretty patio, and garden, surrounded by vine, hop, fruit bushes, apple, fig and cherry tree. Perfect place to sip wine and watch sunset after a day spent visiting nearby places of cultural and historical interest (Oxford, Stratford, Warwick Castle and much more). Other easy days out include chilling at the local open-air pool; or walking in the surrounding rolling hills and enjoying a pub lunch. In from the kitchen, walk into cool stone study and sitting room with wifi, television (iplayer/netflix etc) and big fireplace. Upstairs to spacious bathroom with view looking over Bliss Mill and a slightly Mexican style bedroom with double bed and new mattress (washable thick mattress topper as well)
Downstairs toilet, shower, washing machine and dryer in "bootroom" as you enter house from front door. Parking space outside front door and if you don't mind driving an old car, there is one at your disposal if required. In the mix are two cats , a rabbit and a goldfish - which are no trouble and very friendly. There are two more bedrooms on top floor, but these belong to our children and we were aiming the Airbnb package at a couple, rather than family, as we are first timers and think it will be more straight forward to get the house ready for 2 adults than a whole clan.

Accesso ospiti

Access therefore to ground floor, garden and first floor. Not top floor.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will leave all the information you ask for and need and we can discuss your stay on the phone with you before arrival (and our departure).

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are going to be away from about 4th August to about 22nd August.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i) e altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 56
Cauzione: 226
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Lexy
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili