Living roomFamily room with TV and plenty of books

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our bright hilltop home with a pool overlooks the tree-filled town of Claremont. Two spacious bedrooms, 1.5 bath, living, family, and dining areas are decorated in an electric mid-century style to match the architecture of the home.

L'alloggio

You enter the property through a gated courtyard that has a pool, lounge area, and tables. The house is very spacious and bright. Living, family, and dining rooms are connected with a round fireplace. Great views from the back yard! First bedroom has a queen bed and TV. Second bedroom has a double bed. There is a full bath and a half guest bathroom. Four people can sleep comfortably in the two bedrooms, and another couple can sleep on the two sofas.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to all the living areas, kitchen, outdoor spaces, as well as two of the bedrooms. We live in the house full-time, but make it available when we travel so the kitchen is fully stocked along with the linen closets and bathrooms. You'll have access to our washer and dryer as well as the pool (unheated). There is air conditioning/heat, wifi, and satallite TV. Guests will not have access to the master bedroom or the office, both of which will be locked.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll likely be out of town during your stay, but we'll give you instructions for gaining access to the house if we are not there to meet with you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The pool in the courtyard does not have a gate around it so do not book if young children will be staying or visiting the property.

Because this is our home, please be aware that if you are booking for only a few days we will likely have some food in the fridge and a few personal items around. The house was built in the 1960s and definitely has lots of character (like the round fireplace and funky fixtures) and it hasn't been through a major renovation.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17 / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 70
Cauzione: 656
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Please be respectful of our home. We live here and hope that you will be as courteous as if you were an old friend visiting. Please do tidy up after yourself (and take out the garbage before you check out), but don't worry about stripping the beds or washing towels. Sorry no pets, no commercial photography/filming, no smoking indoors, no children under 7.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Patrice
Maggio 2017
Wonderful setting with fabulous views. A short ride into the village of Claremont for great restaurants and shops. Lots of space in the home for relaxing and hanging out.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Aprile 2017
Beautiful view and very fun mid century design. The patio is an incredible place to sit and enjoy the view. Stephanie was great host as well - the check in process was very easy.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Febbraio 2017
Our family had a fantastic stay in Stephanie's home! I would highly recommend this home. We spent four nights here during family weekend at the Claremont colleges. Excellent proximity to the colleges - just a 10 minute drive away. Stephanie's home is spacious with great indoor and outdoor spaces - we loved the fun stylish decor as well. The view is fantastic too! We cooked quite a bit during our stay and really enjoyed her fully stocked kitchen with every pot, pan, and utensil you could ever need! We also took advantage of the scenic hiking trails that depart just up the hill from her home - they are part of the Claremont Hills Wilderness Trails. So easy to access these trails and use them for running or hiking. Stephanie and Jeff were gracious and helpful when we arrived and the communication was smooth from start to finish!

Profilo utente di Danny
Dicembre 2016
I used Stephanie's house to spend the night before my wedding. Stephanie was very accommodating and helpful. Her home is beautiful and clean. The views are amazing! It's a very nice place to spend time with family.

Profilo utente di Melanie
Novembre 2016
What a great place! Loads of space, beautiful views and easy access into town.

Profilo utente di Edgar
Ottobre 2016
First I would like to thank Stephanie for helping me with the check in. The House was very well matianed. The views from the house is amazing. The house had alot of perks too it. Which my favorite is the pool, but we didnt get to use it because it was cold but next time maybe we can. The space is very roomie. Ill definitely stay here again!Thanks for having us.

Profilo utente di Monica
Ottobre 2016
The host had the house professionally cleaned prior to our arrival, which was wonderful! It was all ready for us to stay with clean towels and fresh linens.

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di StephanieStephanie è un Superhost.

From Los Angeles, I love to travel, eat good food and drink good wine, and enjoy life.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili