3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The house located in older established neighborhood. Renovated. Convenient. Easy access to parks, beaches, historic downtown, hospital, and shopping.

Only available for short term... Minimum 30 days.

L'alloggio

Small renovated cottage in the city. 2 miles from downtown historic area. Convenient to shopping, hospitals, and beach.
Close to major roadways.

The kitchen is petite but fully stocked, including Keurig machine and various coffee k-cups, pots, utensils, and basic food needs. The two bedrooms are a decent size, firm mattress, extra soft pillows, and plenty soft touches to make you feel at home. A small sitting area separates the dining room from the kitchen, and makes a great place to read a book. The back yard, still in progress, recycled items used as plant pots, and plenty seating. I named it our "hippie oasis!" The house is perfect for a small family or a girls get-a-way.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Greeting... And as needed during stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The house is only available for 7 days minimum


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend 69 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No loud parties permitted., no loitering, must be kept clean and organized. Linens must be washed before departure. And all trash emptied and dishes done and restore.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 30 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Nathan
Ottobre 2015
We enjoyed the cottage! It suited family's needs- 2 adults, one toddler, and one infant. It was close to downtown without being to much in the middle of things, and within walking distance to Daffin Park. Seraida was available when we had questions and concerns, and came by to see us on our way out.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Savannah, Georgia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Seraida
Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili