Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quaint, semi-self-contained garden room with a little rustic charm. Perfect for one and cozy for two.

This lovely little room is located in the garden of our family home.

Near to historic Fremantle and a short walk to pristine beaches, cafes, restaurants, bars and shops.

PLEASE DO READ through the attached information to make yourself fully acquainted with this accommodation. Thank you x

L'alloggio

Relaxing Space❤️
Freshly Painted ❤️
Air Conditioning❤️
Free Wifi ❤️

Perfect for one and cozy for two. Approx 12m square.

In a wonderful central location, but just outside of the main centre of Fremantle, the space is a semi self-contained and peaceful retreat in a tranquil garden of our family home. It is a beautiful, light space to relax during the day and a secure, cozy place at night.

Wake up to a pretty garden outlook and listen to the birds.

Please note:

This lovely room shares the bathroom with the main house, and also has access to it's own rustic backyard "dunny" (toilet).
For both of these you must walk outside of your room.

The room does not have a kitchen, but DOES HAVE a toaster, kettle and microwave and a fridge.

And finally... this is a family home. We always treat our guests with the greatest respect and it is rare that we have much engagement with guests...unless they would like it! But you do need to be at ease with a homely family vibe.

Accesso ospiti

GUEST ACCESS

Guests have their OWN ENTRANCE, through the rear garden gate at the end of the driveway, and will find the Lilly Pad behind our home which is a heritage listed limestone cottage.

IN THE ROOM (cozy 13sqm)
There is a
double bed/day bed,
flat screen tv,
dvd player and dvds,
Free wifi, fridge,
toaster,
kettle (with tea coffee sugar, milk)
and mircowave,
Crockery and cutlery etc
Towels
Umbrella
Torch
Maps and guidebooks
Fan
Heater
Air Con
Table and chairs
books, games...
and a garden view.

We would love you to enjoy relaxing in the garden. There is a guitar and ukulele we are more than happy to lend you as well.

BATHROOM
Guests have access to the home's bathroom, a few steps away and just inside the back door of the main house. There is also a heritage listed back yard dunny! (toilet) near your room for your private use. (Please be aware that you must exit your room and walk outside for a few steps to both of these facilities)

PARKING
My home has a very long driveway - perfect for your car and street parking is free and plenty of it.

Interazione con gli ospiti

INTERACTION
Your room is your semi private space behind my home. The garden is is yours to share with family.

Our "chingo" (Chihuahua crossed with a Dingo) Heath may really wish to be your friend, and may also visit you from time to time.

While you will mostly have the garden to yourself, guests need to be aware that this is a family home and there are occasionally children about after school hours and weekends. So, while we will be very respectful of your space and want you to be happy here, you do need to feel at ease with a homely family feel whilst staying here.❤

Altre cose da evidenziare

At present this accomodation is available to women and couples. Children are also welcome.
Cute furry friends sometimes welcome too.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipo di alloggio: Altro
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 14
Sconto settimanale: 13%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

This is a strictly NO smoking property. Please do not smoke on any part of the property, Thank you.

Please also take caution with our dog if you are bringing a small child. He is a friendly happy dog but he is a little skittish with unfamiliar children wanting to pat him.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

124 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Matilda
Luglio 2017
An absolute treasure of a place - a very enjoyable stay!
Profilo utente di Alison
Risposta di Alison:
Thank you Matilda. A pleasure to have you.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Kana
Luglio 2017
You can enjoy extremely relax and chill time:)
Profilo utente di Alison
Risposta di Alison:
Lovely. Thank you Kana.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Walter & Rebecca
Luglio 2017
We spent a night at Alison's place in July 2017. It's a great little room with all facilities you need for a pleasant stay in Freo. The place is within walking distance from restaurants and bars (just over 1 km). Alison was vibrant, welcoming and very hospitable, and we would certainly stay at her place again.
Profilo utente di Alison
Risposta di Alison:
Thank you for the lovely review guys! Best wishes.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Stef
Luglio 2017
Excellent again! Thanks for another great stay.
Profilo utente di Alison
Risposta di Alison:
Great to have you again Stef!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Caroline
Luglio 2017
Great little place in South Freo! Very clean and cozy room, and you will have access to anything you might need. Alison and her family were on holiday for most of my stay so I did not interact with them very much, but Alison communicated with me when she had service which was great.
Profilo utente di Alison
Risposta di Alison:
So pleased it all worked out Caroline!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Brigitte
Luglio 2017
Lovely room, very clean! I really enjoyed to stay here.
Profilo utente di Alison
Risposta di Alison:
My pleasure Brigitte!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Steven
Luglio 2017
The Lilly pad is a really nice little place . Well located , Comfortable bed , warm room and friendly family .
Profilo utente di Alison
Risposta di Alison:
Thanks Steven. Pleasure to have you.
Luglio 2017

Fremantle, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Alison

I am a born and bred Fremantle girl...now back in one of my favourite towns after having had the opportunity to live in various parts of the world.

I love my home to be a happy and warm place to spend time.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili