Queen Bedroom Full Kitchen facilities with dishwasher and large fridge
Chisholm Heights CBD - River Views
Ospitato da Marlene
Marlene è l'host.
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Chisholm Heights provides self contained accommodation in tranquil and private surroundings nestled within Wangaratta’s central business district.
Chisholm Heights brings the best of both worlds in Wangaratta accommodation.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jonathan
Agosto 2017
We were up in Wangaratta for a weekend of bike racing and Marlene's place was a great base for us. The apartment is upstairs and private and is also so close to the centre of town!

Profilo utente di Lua
Marzo 2017
Great location and a great place. Balcony over looks the river. Literally a 1 min walk from city centre. Ceiling fans and split system in both rooms which is great. Bathroom and shower is very nice. Everything you want. Even a mini bar in the fridge. Highly recommend this place. Marlene is a great host. Very easy to deal with and very responsive.

Profilo utente di Carolin
Marzo 2016
The host Marlene was very welcoming and obliging. The overall accommodation, experience, location and host I gave a score of 6 stars + out of 5. We really appreciated that there was even milk in the fridge, not just 2 little satchels but an actual litre of milk. The little things make do make a difference.
Profilo utente di Marlene
Risposta di Marlene:
Thank you Carolin i particularly liked the 6 out of 5 stars. We have a new Smart TV which is a bit of a handful and I believe we will need to get MyStar to make the crossovers easier from Foxtel to TV.
Marzo 2016

Questo host ha 35 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Wangaratta, AustraliaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Marlene

I love singing, travelling and spending time with family. We want every guest to have a "home away from home" experience.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili