The bathroom is next door to the guest bedroom.Kitchen overlooking back yard and park.
Cosy Room in Lovely Leslieville
Ospitato da Catherine
Catherine è l'host.Catherine è un Superhost.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Single bedroom in a semi with lots of books & 3 cats. Shared bathroom, kitchen, back deck overlooking park. Steps away from Queen St. E.'s restaurants & shops. Short walk to the Beach, walking/cycling trails. Easy access to streetcar, bus/subway,DVP. Quiet residential street.

L'alloggio

A cosy 2nd-floor bedroom with a single bed. Lots of books and free wi-fi. House is a brick semi on a quiet, shady street with a small park bordering the back yard. The house is very clean and tidy.

Accesso ospiti

Shared bathroom, eat-in kitchen, back deck overlooking small park and back yard. Laundry facilities in basement and outdoor clothesline.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be living in my house during your stay. Will be available for check in/out. Happy to make suggestions for things to do and to provide directions. Lived in the city for over four decades, so I know it well and am au courant with the arts scene, special events and festivals.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I live with three friendly cats (the door to your room can be kept closed if you don't want the cats in your room).


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Essenziali
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Just the usual, be considerate, courteous, and neat. No smoking and no dogs, because of my cats. No overnight parking on my street.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

101 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chengmei
Ottobre 2017
It’s amazing experience to live with Catherine. She is so kind that make me traveling life colorful even if I am not at home long time. The house is very close public bus station. If I really recommend you to live there.

Profilo utente di Sheila
Ottobre 2017
I stayed for 11 nights at Catherine's place in Sep/Oct. The property is in a lovely area with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. The streetcar stop to Downtown is at the bottom of the road and I never waited more than 10 minutes to catch one. If you are waiting, there's a great coffee place called 'Sidekick' right beside the stop. It takes about 20 mins to get to the town centre depending on traffic. It's also just a 15 minute walk from 'The Beaches'. The room and facilities on offer were exactly as described and Catherine is a very kind and helpful person. Would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Tint
Settembre 2017
Catherine's place is great. I'd love to stay again next time I visit Toronto.

Profilo utente di Armando
Settembre 2017
This place is perfect for visiting Toronto. It's walking distance to the beach, one block away from transportation that'll get you downtown to all the tourist attractions in 10 minutes, and the room is clean and cozy. And not to mention Catherine was so nice and open with her house. I definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Miku
Settembre 2017
Catherine is really nice hostess. This was my first experience to using air b&b, so I was kind of nervous. But she helped me to stay comfortable and I spend a good time.

Profilo utente di Miguel
Settembre 2017
Catherine's place is great for any length of stay. The room is quiet and comfortable, and you definitely get your money's worth. Catherine was very accommodating with both check in and check out. She provided me with my most hospitable airbnb experience. She's eager to have conversation with her guests, or she will leave them alone if they would rather not be bothered. Everything you would need is nearby, and downtown is only a 20 minute streetcar/bus ride away.

Profilo utente di Alison
Settembre 2017
Catherine was a lovely host, local shops are nearby; the bed was very comfortable. The location was great. Trams run to the boardwalk, beach, local town and to Toronto centre.

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di CatherineCatherine è un Superhost.
Cannot live without books, art, cats, gardens, needlecraft, beading, movies, walks. Favourite travel destinations are Europe, England, New York, Chicago and other American cities. I love the arts and I love conversations with interesting people. I volunteer at an art museum, …
Lingue: English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili