Front yard, the frangipani so are lovely when in flower.Lovely bright spot for lounging with a good book
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

If you want a holiday at the beach with great cafes and shops but want to have the feeling of a private cosy get away then Shack 66 is the place for you. It's like having your deserted island getaway with a cafe at the end of the street.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

This is a NO SMOKING property. If you wish to smoke please do so outside of the property boundary.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 29 Dicembre 2017 - 02 Gennaio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

53 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maria Thereza
Settembre 2017
We loved our stay at Sack 66, we had an amazing time. Great house, very clean and cozy. The kitchen gets everything you need to cook breakfast or a meal, pots, plates, glasses all clean and nicely organised, we were very happy with a few itens in the fridge and cupboard we could use to have a coffee. Very happy with a big and clean bathroom, bed very comfortable and tidy bedroom and closed. Our dog really enjoy the outside in the front yard. We couldn't ask for a better place to have a relax and quiet time. Very close to Byron Bay we enjoy visiting Byron on Saturday and no trouble to come back in the evening. A few shops and restaurants close to the house is helpful! The neighbourhood is nice and quiet! We can't wait to come back some time soon! As a housekeeper supervisor I could not fault nothing!

Profilo utente di Bine
Settembre 2017
We enjoyed our stay at shack 66 very much indeed. Very clean, cozy, comfortable and there were lots of little goodies in the fridge , plenty for a very nice breakfast,. Our host Jill was so welcoming and helpful. We highly recommend Shack 66. We'll beck .

Profilo utente di Simone
Agosto 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay in Bruns. Spacious and well thought out for such a little shack. It was great for our dog and we felt very welcome by Jill and Charelle. The little extras were also a lovely touch.

Profilo utente di Anna
Agosto 2017
This place had everything you needed! Even strawberries and local milk and yoghurt! We brought our dog and the place was so accommodating. Such a close walk to the shops and the weekend markets. Also- Charelle and Jill were so so helpful and came late at night when we couldn't find the place. Not only that - we couldn't make it to our original reservation and they didn't hesitate to accept our changes to another date. So happy! Cannot recommend this place enough x

Profilo utente di Charles
Luglio 2017
Bright and airy place, situated in a nice quiet residential street. Everything was provided, even breakfast stuff like bread, eggs, milk, and Jill and Charelle were wonderful, attentive hosts. Had a great stay, thanks for all your hospitality.

Profilo utente di Chris
Luglio 2017
Shack 66 is in a perfect location to enjoy the beautiful walks around Brunswick Heads, a trip to the local market is always worthwhile. The hosts are lovely and the accommodation suits us perfectly, our dog Eli loves to stay and is well catered for too.

Profilo utente di Janine
Luglio 2017
My husband and I and our 2 dogs had a nice time in Brunswick Heads. It was a good size for us with a little yard for our dogs. Good location with everything in easy walking distance. Nice and clean although got a bit cool at night.

Brunswick Heads, AustraliaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Charelle And JillCharelle And Jill è un Superhost.

We are a professional couple who have lived in Brunswick Heads for a number of years. We are animal lovers having two dogs and two cats of our own.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili