your private room with your own lockyou private room with your own lock


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Private and spacious furnished room in a suburb of Sydney, close to shops and shopping centres, transport, schools, and universities (Macquarie Uni) and hospitals (Macquarie Private, Ryde and Concord Hospitals).
No smokers and no pets.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 35€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 35€
Cauzione: 210€
Prezzo per il weekend: 56€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

This is your own large furnished double bedroom, complete with large built-in wardrobe, double bed, table & chair.

Accesso ospiti

free fast cable NBN Internet with Wi Fi, lounge, kitchen, bathroom, dining room, front garden and backyard

Interazione con gli ospiti

We provide our guests with the most privacy while remaining available by mobile phone as well as email.

Il quartiere

friendly and quiet neighbourhood

Un giro nei dintorni

- 1 min walk to bus stops
- 3 min walk to multicultural shops and shopping centres
- 5 min walk to Eastwood Railway Station (approximately 20 minutes to the City by train)


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No outside shoes should be worn inside the house.
Sorry, we accept no smokers and no pets.
We value our guests’ time and safety during their stay. We also expect our time and security to our property to be valued and respected. A call out fee ($100 on weekdays, $120 on Saturdays and $150 on Sundays) applies for a request to retrieve the keys that are locked inside the apartment. Despite the call out fee, the host or the host’s agent shall not be responsible for any delay or any other consequences that are due to the keys being locked in by the guest.
Loss of the entire set of keys will incur $350 to include the cost for change of locks; loss of any single key for the building will incur $200 to include the cost for change of the lock.
As the host does not live on the premises and needs to plan his travel there in advance of time, payable by the guest is a late or early penalty fee of $50 for every 30 minutes that is different from the check-in time that is mutually agreed on 24 hours prior to the standard check-in time listed on Airbnb. For instance, the listed standard check-in time on Airbnb is 3 pm. If the guest advises the host at 2:59 pm on the previous day that check-in will be at 6 pm and if the host agrees, no penalty fee will apply. However, in the same scenario described above, if the guest advises the host at 3:01 pm Sydney Time on the previous day that check-in will be at 4 pm instead of 3 pm, a penalty fee of $100 will apply.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 1 notte.

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di April
Aprile 2017
地點好近火車站,附近有商埸,買東西好方便,好多中國食品,水果。 門口是馬路,有些嘈,浴室三個房共用,不方便,個人用品要自備,只供應毛巾,曬衣方便,鄰房好夜回來煮飯有些嘈,屋主Peter好好人,Peter太太每隔幾天都會清潔浴室和地板

Profilo utente di Fiona
Aprile 2017
The location was excellent, only a few minutes walk to the train station, cafes, park and supermarket. There was a school and church opposite, which made street parking very tricky, but luckily my little car fit on the driveway. The room was spacious enough with great light, but the bed had a futon mattress that was not that comfortable. The wifi worked well. I could cook in the kitchen which was helpful. The back garden was beautiful. The chickens and geese were so quiet. Peter was a friendly, excellent host, but he does not live at the house. The house has quite a few rooms and operates like a boarding house. The other boarders were pleasant but I found it very strange that they cooked in the kitchen between midnight and 2am every night. It did wake me up and the smell was very strong. Also the boarders smoked in their room, and I'm a non-smoker, so it wasn't pleasant sometimes. Overall it was a nice room and nice house, but not a real bnb experience living with a local.

Profilo utente di Saho
Marzo 2017
Peter is a great host very friendly! The room is clean and the location is good. I enjoyed staying there. ホストの方は優しく親切で、お庭が素敵なお家でした。部屋は整っていて、冷蔵庫や洗濯機も自由に使わせてもらえます。立地は駅から徒歩8分ほど。中華系や韓国系の方が多く住む場所で、近くにスーパーやレストランが多くあり便利でした。オーストラリアらしい環境を満喫できました! 民宿主人非常亲切,房间舒适,干净整洁,整体气氛温馨!
Profilo utente di Peter
Risposta di Peter:
I am so glad to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at my place. It is such a great pleasure to host you. Hope to see you again.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Daniel
Febbraio 2017
Peter is a great host! Very nice place to stay.
Profilo utente di Peter
Risposta di Peter:
It was such a pleasure to have hosted you and your friends. All the best wishes for your careers and good luck!
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Kristine
Gennaio 2017
Thank you for a lovely stay for our few days in Sydney.
Profilo utente di Peter
Risposta di Peter:
Thank you for staying at my place. It was such a great pleasure to host you and your friends.
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Tao
Novembre 2016
Good location to Eastwood shopping mall and train station, clean house and nice landlord, I would definitely choose the house again.

Profilo utente di Rajesh
Marzo 2016
Peter is very kind and helpful host. I had booked for my friends visiting Sydney, and they were very much happy about their stay and extended their stay in the same place for more than a week. The location is nearby station, shopping center and bus stop. Clean room, highly recommended. Thanks a lot peter.
Profilo utente di Peter
Risposta di Peter:
Hi Rajesh, It was such a pleasure meet you and to host your friends. I can tell that all of you are highly educated and very well behaved. I would not hesitate to recommend all of you as very nice guests to the Airbnb Communicty.
Marzo 2016

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

AU · Membro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Peter
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.