Nature & horses 4 mountain lovers!
16 ospiti
6 camere da letto
16 letti
3 bagni
16 ospiti
6 camere da letto
16 letti
3 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 16 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our Barn with brick interior, spacious rooms satisfy any mountain dweller, or rock climber, mountain-biker or horse-rider. This mountain shelter-space can host up to 33 people in 6 rooms with shared kitchen, large dining & party area, and shared bathrooms.
The price is 6 EUR person per night in a room.
There is option to book one room only - please contact us for details.

L'alloggio

This is 19th century barn, that we have renovated over decade ago. It is located in a small village in the outskirts of Rudawski landscape park in Mniszkow. It is wonderful place for all those who seek solitude, quiteness and great rest in nature at the foothills of Karkonosze.

Please, for the location experience refer to our other listing here - as we also offer a small independent apartment for rent at the same location: https://www.airbnb.pl/rooms/12033539

The barn is located at the larger piece of land, where we also offer our house for rental, and also breed horses in natural way (natural horsemanship).
The interior of the barn expresses our passion for mountains - photos, pictures, but also big screen for film watching in the evening. It has plenty of space for dining, spending time together, but also offers great rest after rock-climbing in the neighborhood, mountain biking or horse-riding that we also offer.
We also offer a great space for fire with wonderful view to the valley.

The barn has three stores. On the ground floor there is large common kitchen - equipped with everything needed for cooking, fridge, all pots and utensils as well as cooking stove.
There is also a large dining room with wooden tables, and another spacious area, that can be used for any type of activities - talks, dancing, gathering, etc. The toilets and showers are attached to the building.

This is a mountain shelter-type of stay (chalet), therefore our guests need sleeping bags.


1st floor has three rooms (8 person, 10 person and 4 person), and 2nd, at the attic also 3 rooms (2 x 4 persons, 1 x 3 persons). In total 33 persons can stay at the barn - we also offer space for tents in case there is more people.

The price is 6 EUR per night per person - we can not set that price at the airbnb site. Therefore, please note that you need to pay on the spot.
Renting whole barn - 170 EUR per day (open for negotiations depending on the size of the group and length of stay).

Renting whole barn is advised for bigger groups. We do that often for organized groups, birthday parties or friends' gatherings.

The barn can host up to 33 people in 8 rooms.
-1 room x 8 people
-1 room x 10 people
-3 rooms x 4 people
-1 room x 3 people
-Fully equipped kitchen: plates, pots, utensils, fridge and cooking.
-Showers & toilette separated for male and female attached to the building.
-No bathrooms in the rooms.

Accesso ospiti

The guests have access to common kitchen, bathrooms, and the whole building. Due to uniqueness of the place, we are cautious of our guests and mostly welcome here recommended guests or friends of our friends.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Usually we are present at most of the summer time at the land. However, it is totally up to our guests on the level and type of interaction with us. We usually welcome our guests at the fire place outside, but that is totally up to the guests to decide.

Altre cose da evidenziare

HORSEBACK RIDING
We own 17 horses and can arrange for more. We practice natural horsemanship meaning that our horses spent 24/7 in open air, and we reject abusive training methods.
For our guests who come for few days with their children or friends we prepare packages of horse riding that may include:
a) a bit of theory on communication and understanding horses and their nature
b) working with horses from the ground
c) horse-trekking and
d) horse riding in our paddock and in the meadows and forest

1 hr of activities with horses (ride or activities at paddock) - 12 EUR/50 PLN.
2-3 days horseback trips (longer are also possible) with overnight at other locations. Price to be agreed.
You can come with your horse as well.

HELPING at the FARM
Many of our guests are happy to engage in general maintenance of the farm that includes organizing wood, collecting horse sheet or helping in fixing the fence.
Should you or your children be interested to help us in different works at the farm, please let us know.

ROCK CLIMBING
*Equipment rental (helmet, harness, rope, basic belay set) - 10 EUR per person per day. You need to have your own cllimbing shoes.
** Climbing instructor + equipment for the group
First steps in the rocks. A day on rocks+picnic (sandwich boxes) - 100 EUR per day for a group, up to 6 people for beginners, and up to 4 people for intermediate.

SKIING / ski-touring / off-piste skiing / climb-to-ski
Equipment rental.
We offer professonal DYNAFIT ski-touring sets (skis, boots, skins, poles, helmets) - 25 EUR (security deposit 100 EUR)
Instructor (without eqipment) - 10 EUR per hour, 70 EUR per day

Other services:
- bikes to rent
- grill equipment is available for free

If you are interested in camping place, hostel accommodation, or party-place up to 33 people, we also offer that - see our listing here: https://www.airbnb.pl/rooms/6155961

Please, contact us for details.

Invoice can be issued upon request.


Servizi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Animali domestici ammessi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
5 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
5 letti singoli, 3 letti bassi
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli, 1 letto a castello
Camera da letto 4
4 letti singoli
Camera da letto 5
4 letti singoli
Camera da letto 6
3 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare

We love our guest to treat our barn as their home.
Animals are welcomed in the barn.
This is a non-smoking building.
You are welcome to smoke outside at the terrace.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marcin
Settembre 2017
Idealne miejsce do odpoczynku dla ludzi, którzy szukają spokoju i kontaktu z przyrodą. Samo przebywanie na olbrzymiej łące wśród stada ciekawskich i spokojnych koni pozwala się nieźle zrelaksować. Piękna okolica wiele możliwości na spędzenie czasu. Polecam.

Profilo utente di Tilde
Luglio 2017
Very nice place!!! Only difficult ho find. A place were you can be in nature and forget doe samen time anyting else. Thank you ver much!!

Profilo utente di Iga
Giugno 2017
Ewa jest bardzo goscinna osoba. Zadbala o gosci. Maja wspaniale miejsce sprzyjajace integracji z pozostalymi goscmi. Ciekawe miejsce, bardzo fajne atrakcje, w okolicy takze swietne scieski turystyczne. Polecam!

Profilo utente di Tomasz
Giugno 2017
Bardzo spokojne miejsca, z dala od zgiełku dnia codziennego, pokoje jak i cały dom przypomina bardzo klimat schronisk górskich, żałujemy że mogliśmy zostać tylko na jedną noc, dziękujemy i pozdrawiamy

Profilo utente di Daniel
Ottobre 2016
Ankunft: Wir sind mit dem Zug in Janowice Wielkie angekommen, dort wurden wir direkt freundlich empfangen und unser Gepäck für den Transport auf einen Anhänger geladen. Der Fussweg zur Unterkunft ist ca. 4km lang und geht die meiste Zeit (steil) bergauf, gerade in der Dunkelheit waren wir froh Taschenlampen dabei zu haben. Da die Hütte nicht gedämmt ist, war es verdammt kalt, der große Kamin war aber schon vorbereitet und so war in Kaminnähe schnell für wohlige Wärme gesorgt. Unterkunft: Die Hütte ist riesig und bietet genug Platz auch für große Gruppen, die Küche ist auch mit allem ausgestattet, was wir benötigt haben (große Töpfe, ausreichend Geschirr, Tassen, Gläser und Besteck). Die Einrichtung ist spartanisch, entspricht aber den Bildern und hat uns für unsere Zwecke ausgereicht. Duschen und Toiletten befinden sich außerhalb der Unterkunft, das Wasser ist (bis auf 2 Duschen) kalt. Lage: Hier geht es rauf und runter, das sollte man sich bewusst sein. Die Hütte selbst steht an einer kleinen Straße, 3km den Berg hoch. Belohnt wird man dafür mit einem fantastischem Blick vom Feuerplatz in das Tal. Wer seine Ruhe haben möchte, ist hier genau richtig. In der nahegelegenen Brauerei kann man lecker deftig Essen und dazu gutes Bier trinken, das ganze zu äußerst moderaten Preisen (Hauptgang ca 26pln, Bier 8pln). Leider waren trotz Vorbestellung einige Speisen nicht vorrätig und die Bedienung sprach nur gebrochen Englisch, was es schwierig machte Ersatz zu finden. Dabei wurden auch 2 Hauptspeisen vergessen, was zusätzlich für etwas Unmut sorgte. Gastgeberin: Ewa hat ihr Bestes gegeben uns den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Ist das Gas ausgegangen oder haben wir etwas anderes benötigt, hat sie sich direkt gekümmert. Auch die Kommunikation hat (auf Englisch) wunderbar funktioniert. Sie hat sich außerdem um einen Tisch in der nahen Brauerei gekümmert und uns die Speisekarten zukommen lassen. Fazit: Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt und haben nichts vermisst. Wer keinen Luxus braucht und einfach abschalten will, dem wird es genau so ergehen.

Profilo utente di Sebastian
Settembre 2016
world class! extremely beautiful and unique location!

Profilo utente di Van
Maggio 2016
Our child was happy to sleep in ancient country house & to meet kindly horses in the morning. The host Ewa is very friendly. Super wonderful nature, romantic views. If you re from a big city this place is a chance to breath fresh mountin air. Even the way to this place is very romantic. We want to return very much!

Questo host ha 43 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Varsavia, PoloniaMembro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Ewa

Entrepreneurial spirit, enjoying doing new stuff in personal and professional life. I am lucky enough that what I do for living is also my passion and interest. I like to have impact and can spend sleepless nights on something that keeps me going.
I am also mother to two great kids, love criminal books and movies. And whenever I have time, I love hiking in the mountains and discovering city from my bike. I love my bike which helps me and my kids move around the city, when we are not in the mountain countryside.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Polski
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili