TORONTO HOME FOR RENT
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright, charming three-bedroom home located in desirable downtown neighbourhood of Seaton Village/Annex. Huge living room and kitchen, fully furnished, A/C, laundry, WIFI (unlimited), cable, linens, grand piano.
Minimum one week rental.

L'alloggio

Bright, charming three-bedroom home located in desirable downtown neighbourhood of Seaton Village/Annex. Fully furnished, A/C, laundry, WIFI (unlimited), cable and linens included. Spacious living room with baby grand piano (not pictured), large open-concept kitchen/dining room and powder room on first floor. Second floor includes skylit foyer, three bedrooms, sunroom and recently renovated sky-lit family bathroom with walk in shower, claw-foot tub and built-in audio. Three separate outdoor spaces including private landscaped backyard with deck, garden and
barbeque. Parking space for one car. Sleeps 4-6 people.

Accesso ospiti

Close to transit, hospitals, parks, organic markets, great shopping, restaurants, theatres, yoga, pilates and fitness studios.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Hosts (Jessica and Jack) are in Toronto area, close by. You will be greeted by your hosts
and made to feel very comfortable. We've lived here all our lives and are retired college and high school teachers here in Toronto.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Available (flexible) July & August 2015.
No smokers or pets.
Security Deposit $500
Cleaning Fee $125


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 87 €
Deposito cauzionale 349 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 15:00

Responsible and considerate guests are expected.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Julie
Agosto 2016
We really enjoyed our stay Chez Jack and Jessica. Their home was comfortable, clean and spacious. It was close to all the amenities like groceries, parks and transit. We loved cooking in the back yard on the grill as well as in the fully equipped kitchen. Thanks Jack and Jessica for making our first Airbnb experience so fantastic.
Profilo utente di Jack
Risposta di Jack:
Thanks Julie. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. Best to your family, Jack.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Steven
Luglio 2016
Jack and his wife were friendly and helpful hosts. They were present to show us around the house upon arrival and then left us to ourselves for the rest of the time. The house is in an ideal location for visitors with children. There are two parks within 10 minutes walking distance with wading pools and play areas. Also there are two grocery stores within walking distance. The neighbourhood is lovely and close to the downtown area. The house is clean and well furnished and comfortable to stay in.

Profilo utente di Mark
Giugno 2016
Jack & Jessica us on our arrival. They clearly explained where all the amenities were and how they worked. They made it clear we were welcome to use all of the items they left in the kitchen which made it extremely easy for us to prepare meals without having to shop around for items we would only use once. That was very thoughtful. The neighbourhood is exactly what we wanted; uptown and close to amenities. Made it very easy to shop. The atmosphere is extremely 'homey'. In other words were felt at home!
Profilo utente di Jack
Risposta di Jack:
Thanks Dolgoys...anytime. All the best, Jessica and Jack
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Leah
Agosto 2015
I rented Jack's and Jessica's place for my family that was visiting Toronto. They had a wonderful experience! The house is large and fully equipped with everything needed. More than that, it was such a homey, cozy environment. The backyard was such a lovely retreat, and the bbq was fabulous to make the most of the hot summer weather we had. The location was perfect- jus(URL HIDDEN)minute walk from Christie station, 2 - 5 minutes from two grocery stores. Also small details like having 2 sets of keys made everything so smooth and easy. Jack was also great with communication and flexible on check in/out which was very much appreciated. Loved it and would absolutely recommend!
Profilo utente di Jack
Risposta di Jack:
Leah, Thanks for the review. It's easy to be a good host when you rent to wonderful people.
Agosto 2015

Profilo utente di Marie
Agosto 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Jack & Jessica's. The house itself is very homey, and our family (two adults & two young people of college and high-school age) immediately felt comfortable there. The living-room and kitchen are large and well-appointed, the upstairs bathroom is beautiful, and the bed in the master bedroom is huge (king-sized) and super comfy. We also loved the neighbourhood. It's quiet and established, yet within a 2 minute walk to a great grocery store and coffee shop; and a 7 or 8 minute walk to everything we could possibly need - countless restaurants, a subway station, a public library, and all kinds of little stores. It's also only a 30 minute walk from there to the University of Toronto. There is parking at the house, and we did have a car with us while we were there, but we prefer to get to know a city on foot as much as possible, which is why this location was excellent for us. Last but not least, Jack and Jessica were super friendly, helpful, and responsive to all the questions we had even before our trip started (since it had been over 20 years since our last trip to Toronto). All in all, a great home away from home!

Profilo utente di Lucas
Luglio 2015
Jack and his family received us the best way possible making us feel very comfortable in his house. Everything was organize and the house has a great atmosphere, we felt like home. The house has a backyard and a very beautiful garden with vegetables, herbs, raspberry, kale, lavender and other beautiful flowers. The house is equipped with everything you need, dishwasher, gas stove, coffee machine, wash and dryer machine, a huge T.V ( we didn't watch much but looks good) and a beautiful piano. The location is also great, near 15min walking from the subway and close to variety of grocery stores. Our only concern is that we are not used to central air conditioner and sometimes the house can become a little bit dusty, but it just became a concern because one of us had allergy of dust. Despite that everything was great. If you are thinking about coming to TO stay in Jack's place I'm sure that he and his family will receive you really well! Thank you Gelbloom family!!
Profilo utente di Jack
Risposta di Jack:
Thanks, Lucas. We enjoyed meeting your family and they took great care of the house. Come back anytime. Our only concern is that you wrote we are a 15 minute walk from the subway. It's never taken us more than 5 minutes!
Luglio 2015

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Jack

Il quartiere

Annunci simili