Living roomLiving room


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A 1 bedroom flat of 590 square feet (55m2) just 9 minutes by foot from the train station, 4 min from the bus, located in a quiet and safe area. Closed to many supermarkets. Perfectly located in the city center if you don't own a car. 100 Mbps Fiber Optic internet connection with Wifi

L'alloggio

The flat has a living room with a new fully furnished kitchen. Next to the bedroom, there is a big dressing room. It is about 55m2. The flat is perfect for 2 persons. In case you need to host 1 or 2 more people, there is a convertible couch in the living room.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the whole apartment, with a fully equiped kitchen (oven, hotplates, microwave) and a washing machine/dryer


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 20 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 20
Cauzione: 150
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 22:00.

No smoking in the flat please.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

30 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kira
Luglio 2017
We stayed at the apartment of Jean-Luc for 1 month while we were relocating to Luxembourg. The Gare quarter is great in terms of shopping, transportation and walking distance to the old town. It's not quiet, but it's ok, our 7 month baby still could sleep and nap. The apartment is great, there is everything you need. Neighbors are very friendly and helpful. There is difficulty with finding parking spot, but after a couple of circles we always could find something. The street where the apartment is is 2 hours max parking zone, but it's surrounded by streets with up to 5 hours parking. Once we used P+R which is 24h for free. The elevator is a bit small, but I still could fit there with a stroller Maclaren. There is an entrance to the park nearby, and via that park you can go to the elevator that takes you up into the old town - very nice long walk! Jean-Luc is great host, he is quick and efficient in communication. We did not meet him, but he arrange our check in with the help of his friend and it was perfect. Long story short - apartment , location and host highly recommended!!

Profilo utente di Dalibor
Giugno 2017
My stay at Jean-Luc's appartment was just what I've expected. Connection to busses to Kirchberg or to Centre was very good.

Profilo utente di Ruth
Maggio 2017
Läget är bra med närhet till bussar, centrum och friluftsområde.

Profilo utente di Helene
Gennaio 2017
Thank you so much to Jean-Luc and his brother Laurent, listening, good communicating, very nice. So pretty apartment, modern, clean and well located. 10mn from the train station by walking. I highly recommend!!

Profilo utente di Oscar
Gennaio 2017
It is on a perfect walking distance from the centre. Parking for a day is a bit of a problem (coins on the street, only 10/20 bills in the parking places). Third floor with lift. Plenty space to store clothes and stuff. Shops /restaurants very nearby.

Profilo utente di Rachael
Dicembre 2016
The apartment was very spacious and well-equiped. Communication with Jean-Luc was very easy. Location is conveniently near the station.

Profilo utente di Carl
Dicembre 2016
Great location, and a nice spacious place. Would recommend.

Questo host ha 29 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

LussemburgoMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Jean-LucJean-Luc è un Superhost.
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili