Comfortable bed, air cond, heating, fresh linen on request. Bedroom looking onto shower
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Purpose built as accommodation
Completely private studio with own access
8km to Freo, 2km to beach
Public transport outside the door
double bed
King sofa bed
reverse air con
Stunning shower
kitchenette with cooking facilities
own courtyard
Min contact from the host if you prefer Quiet, private, beautiful. :-)

L'alloggio

Named 'Maha' this is a private lovely calm space. Perfect for getaways or those not wanting the expense of a hotel or the bustle of a backpackers (and it's cheaper than a double backpacker dorm)!
The stunning bathroom is open to the bedroom and living area so it is not excessively private but.....
It is the perfect beautiful space for couples or singles.

Accesso ospiti

Own separate entrance, courtyard and living space.
Car parking on concreted area of the verge or in property driveway on request.
It is completely detached from the main house. Wifi. Is close to freo, restaurants, take away, supermarkets, parks and public transport.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Minimal. Happy to leave the key out on your arrival or happy to meet you! The choice of how much interaction you have with me is up to you! I pride myself on letting those looking for the "perfect getaway" to have complete privacy. However I do live next door so I'm just a knock or call away with anything you need.....

Altre cose da evidenziare

Guests can come and go as they please and a fair amount of noise is ok as the villa is it's own space with no attached walls to any other buildings. Some pets are ok upon approval but please do not instant book until we have chatted. Pets are not allowed inside.
......and smoking is fine but outdoors only.
The sofa covers to a king sized bed by pulling out the draws.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Altro

Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Guests are to leave the unit clean including washing and drying dishes. Any damage needs to be reported before check out. Please no huge amount of guests without approval. And no phone calls to me (the host) after 9pm and before 6am unless urgent


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

87 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Revathie
Agosto 2017
It's a great place for a mini getaway for a single person or a couple. Very cozy and Andrea was a great host.

Profilo utente di Mikayla
Agosto 2017
Big thumbs up! Andrea is such a great host, besides, the unit is cosy and lovely, it's near Fremantle and public transport is very convenient. Thank you for everything Andrea

Profilo utente di Mohd Firdaus
Luglio 2017
Andrea is a friendly Host. Place are great and cheap. Will absolutely return in future.

Profilo utente di Gemma
Luglio 2017
Great private space for a family get away when not wanting to spend money on costly hotels.

Profilo utente di Brendan
Luglio 2017
Quiet comfy little unit. Close to Fremantle

Profilo utente di Yvette
Giugno 2017
Andrea's place was great as always! Stunning location and very private. Loved it - thanx again Andrea.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Giugno 2017
We didn't get to meet Andrea but she has been really nice and made sure we have everything we needed during our stay. The room was tidy when we arrived. Got the basics available- towels, soap, small kitchen with bar fridge. My partner looked for breakfast which wasn't available when we arrived but I'm sure Andrea would have given us some if we asked which we really didn't bother. We had a car and there was a car park available for us. The bus is also easily accessible. Would definitely recommend Andrea's place. Thanks, Andrea!

Spearwood, AustraliaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di AndreaAndrea è un Superhost.

Hi I'm Andrea. I'm a secondary school teacher and have two beautiful boys of my own. I love renting out the studio to all sorts of people as the feedback about the renovation is always so positive and I built it as a space to be loved and adored. :-) I hope that you love and adore it as well!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili