Come on in and slow down....Its your typical eastern North Carolina farm house.

Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Oriental is all about slowing down and relaxing….and that's what we hope you do at our turn-of-the-century home. Its been a place where our family has made memories for over 40 years! Everyone who visits gets a sense that this home is well loved!


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli, 1 letto a castello

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 108 €
Deposito cauzionale 431 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jim
Settembre 2017
Comfortable accomodations for a larger group(6+) right in the downtown Oriental area.

Profilo utente di Katelynn
Luglio 2017
This home was just what our family needed. It's quiet, family friendly, and close to the water, although pretty far from the beach and in a very quiet town - not too much to do. The home itself had tons of character. We had everything we needed. The sheets were soft and beds were comfortable, too! Everything was as described. Mary was a great communicator and very helpful.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Luglio 2017
This place is adorable!! And Mary were VERY COMMUNICATIVE and helpful. It is not a super fancy home, but if you love old homes--the architecture, moldings, painted wood paneling, etc, this house is chocked full of charm <3 (The kitchen and breakfast nook is filled with sweet vintage strawberry prints). Mary helped us navigate Oriental and plan our fun things to do. We ended up taking the ferry and driving to Emerald Isle (which took 1.5 hours), but it was a lovely beach and there was a lovely little swampy park in Emerald Isle. Kayaking and boating would be PERFECT closer to this home. We felt very safe as well.

Profilo utente di Pam
Luglio 2017
The owners were helpful and pleasant to work with and we enjoyed our stay. Lovely home and wonderful area...

Profilo utente di Paul
Gennaio 2017
a beautiful old home right in the heart of Oriental bring your bikes! we had a delightful stay we will come again

Profilo utente di Davis
Ottobre 2016
We stayed in the house for a wedding we had down in Oriental. The house was great and could accommodate 3 couples for the weekend with ease. The house fits right in with the oriental vibe and was what we expected for the area. Just a block from the water and about a 8 minute walk from the oriental harbour where there are a few nice restaurants and shops. Mary was great 10/10!!

Profilo utente di Miles
Marzo 2016
The area is scenic and charming and a short two minute walk to the water. Quiet town and slow pace. House is on the older side but functional and kept clean. Slept five comfortably.
Profilo utente di Mary
Risposta di Mary:
Hi Miles, I appreciated your comments and will look into the wifi problem. Someone left a watch in the downstairs bedroom. Let me know where to send it. Thanks! Mary
Marzo 2016

Woodbury, Minnesota, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Mary

Originally from North Carolina, my husband and I have lived in MN for almost 17 yrs. Our 2 children are grown and live with their spouses in Louisville, Ky. We will move south in a few years when we retire but until then we strive to get away as often as possible to warmer climates. Greg works for Travelers insurance co. and I do volunteer work.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili