Clean cozy central 1 bed apartment
Clean cozy central 1 bed apartment


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Stay in this 1 bedroom apartment located just one block from the restaurants, cafes, and bars on 17th Avenue. The apartment is central so it's close to major road networks and a 20 minute walk to downtown.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 41€
Cauzione: 206€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

About the place and neighborhood
Stay in a comfortable 1 bedroom apartment located on a quiet street in Lower Mount Royal near the fairly eclectic mix of restaurants, cafes and bars of 17th Avenue. The apartment is ideally located on the edge of Mount Royal where you can walk by historic mansions built by the city's pioneers or find life on the street one block north.

The pictures describe the place better than I can: it's recently renovated, open concept and clean.

What's included
- Sleeping: The bed will have clean sheets, duvet and pillows
- Hygiene: We'll leave towels, fresh bars of soap and shampoo just in case
- Cleaning clothes: There's a washing machine and dryer in the unit that you're welcome to use. You can use our laundry detergent to make things more convenient
- Cooking: If you want to cook you can use our pots, pans, blender, juicer, what we have for spices etc...
- Internet/TV: You'll have access to our wifi and netflix on our smart TV

Getting around/Transportation
- Parking: One outdoor parking space is included
- Bike rental: There's a bike rental shop nearby called BikeBike
- Public transport: There's a number of bus routes that pass just down the street You're also not far from from C train stations that run through downtown

Details on what's nearby (by foot)
- 12-15 min walk to downtown
- 12-15 min walk to the C-train (light rail public transit)
- 2 min walk to the bus stop (depending on which bus of course)
- 1 min walk to 17th Ave (street full of shopping, cafes, restaurants and bars)
- 7 min walk to bike rental shop
- 20-25 min walk to Greyhound bus station
- 7-15 min walk to a grocery stores (Community Natural Foods, Safeway, and CO-OP)
- 7-10 min walk to bakeries
- 3 min walk to liquor store
- 7-10 min walk to banks
- 5-15 min walk to various parks/plazas
- 20-25 min walk to Bow River pathways
- 15-20 min walk to Elbow River pathways

Details on what's nearby (by car)
- 5 min drive to downtown
- 25-45 min drive to airport (depending on traffic)
- 15 min drive to University of Calgary
- 10 min drive to Mount Royal University
- 10 min drive to SAIT
- 15 min drive to Chinook Mall

The apartment has one Queen size bed and a couch where a 3rd guest can sleep.

Expect to feel at home and enjoy Calgary from a convenient and central location.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

The apartment is yours to enjoy. We just ask that you be respectful of the place and neighbours (i.e. no loud music late at night and no parties).


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

41 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Barb
Maggio 2017
Christoph's place was wonderful. Very comfortable and cozy and really nicely decorated with everything I needed. It i in a great location to everything and communication was excellent with Christoph when needed. Parking was a plus and overall was an excellent place to stay in Calgary. Terrific value.

Profilo utente di Brian
Maggio 2017
Great location for access to Calgary 17th Street. Walk to Ctrain a brief 10 minutes away giving access to downtown area. Quiet building and all amenities for a great stay.

Profilo utente di Bruce
Maggio 2017
We enjoyed staying there. A clean comfortable apartment in a great location.

Profilo utente di Cheyenne
Maggio 2017
Extremely happy with Christophs airbnb, pictures do not do it justice ! I definitly hope to stay at his place again in the near future ! Thanks again Chris !

Profilo utente di Leah
Aprile 2017
As others have said, Christoph's place is very well appointed and extremely well situated. He is a delight to communicate with and his shower has literally the best water pressure be that I've ever experienced.

Profilo utente di Julianne
Aprile 2017
Communicating with Christoph was a breeze. The apartment was easy to access and had almost everything that was needed for a very comfortable stay. The unit was beautiful and the best part was it was close to 17 ave which has a bunch of restaurants and places to shop! We would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Randy
Aprile 2017
Perfectly located to downtown, and ideal for quiet walks through the residential area. The apartment was completely updated, clean and very comfortable. Totally satisfied with our choice.

Questo host ha 173 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Calgary, Canada · Membro dal Novembre 2011
Profilo utente di ChristophChristoph è un Superhost.

Nothing puts things into perspective like travel .. seeing a new way of life, a new way of thinking or just eating delicious and perhaps mysterious new foods. There's fewer experiences we remember better than the things we do, people we meet when we our outside our own environment. I love it when people visit the city I was born in and enjoy experiencing all that is here.

I work in international development with renewable energy. I've been fortunate to have lived, worked, studied in North, Central and South America, South and East Asia, Europe, and West Africa. I love meeting new people and studying languages.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.