Entry wayComfy couch to hang out and watch tv on


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a nice room equipped with large window and mini fridge. The Room is clean and has a tv equipped with Amazon Prime, Netflix and many other services. Comfy Pillow top Full mattress with desk and drawers.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 13:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 46€
Cauzione: 184€
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Prezzo per il weekend: 51€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The Bedroom is separated by a large hall giving you privacy if there is another tenant in the other bedroom upstairs. The bathroom is large and is not always a shared bathroom just depends if someone else is renting that room.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the entire house except the master bedroom. You also have access to the community pool, hot tub and work out room

Il quartiere

Great neighborhood that is close to Boulder and Denver. Lots of bicycle and walking paths. There is a park right behind the house. Lots of restaurants, King Soopers and Safeway, Starbucks within a 2 mile radius.

Un giro nei dintorni

There is a bus stop walking distance on Lowell and a main bus station about 3 miles away on Sheridan and Hwy 36 giving easy access to both Boulder and downtown Denver

Altre cose da evidenziare

You will have a refrigerator to keep your perishables, unlimited filered water, and towels.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Quiet time between 10 pm - 7 am (no cooking or doing laundry during this time.
No smoking on premises or any drug use
No overnight guests unless approved by Tess


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sharon
Gennaio 2017
The room is basic , tidy and clean. I think it is a good value but not for you if you're looking for luxurious accommodations. Teresa is a very good communicator, She helped out right away with a request I had about the TV and was available by text pretty easily. It was a perfect location for me, close to my daughter and son in law and my three year old grandson and his new baby brother.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Dicembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Chrissy
Novembre 2016
Tess was a five star hostess! She is an outstanding communicator, she checked in on me to make sure I knew she was available and she was extremely accomadating. The room was comfortable and sparkling clean. This is an amazing location close to numerous restaurants and shopping. I look forward to visiting her again.

Profilo utente di Christopher
Ottobre 2016
Teresa was a wonderful Airbnb Host. The room was spacious, the matress comfortable and the location perfect for my needs. Teresa keeps her home clean and quiet. I very much enjoyed my extended stay and would highly recommend Teresa's home to nay traveler.

Profilo utente di Kevin
Aprile 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Phil
Febbraio 2016
Tess was a wonderful host! I stayed with her for an extended period of time and she was very welcoming. Her place is situated in a safe neighborhood with excellent access to major roads and shopping. It is an easy 20 minute ride to downtown or the mountains (depending on which direction you want to take). I have used Airbnb a few times now and this place was my favorite. Whether you are looking for a long term or short term place to stay, I highly recommend going with Tess!

Westminster, Colorado, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2010
Profilo utente di Teresa

(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Likes:
Phoenix, Arizona, Chess & Learning, Carolyn Elges Photography