Vai al contenuto
Safe & Cheap AC room in Gulshan
Safe & Cheap AC room in Gulshan
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Big nice room for expat people. Safe and friendly place.restaurent,grocerry,Banks,Embassy and Intl. clubs are clsoser distance.good transportation.warm hospitality in heart of gulshan.

L'alloggio

what called home this is it. Its home way home for you.. Ac room includ soft mattress as your sleeping surface. Clean sheet and linen. Clean shared bathroom with hot water. Nice Bangladeshi hospitality. If you are want to get meals then inform it earlier. Its less costly and more healthy then any (URL HIDDEN) all info/ direction you need..stay happy!

Accesso ospiti

family space and kitchen are accessable.. Smoking outside,Balcony you can use for smoking as a kid living in this place.

Interazione con gli ospiti

love to be friendly and smily guest. Ask me if any info you need.. Lets make it like home even you stay for overnight.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Submit your passport copy on arrival.keep in touch after reservation.. Send update of your flight schedule with arrival time.. Airport transfer can be provide with $15.

Servizi
Ascensore
Cucina
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano
Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Keep clean and clam. Dont make any nuisence. Respect whos serve you.Drugs or drunker not allowed.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un altro animale domestico
Cancellazioni
Accessibilità
Ampia porta di ingresso alla casa
Accesso senza gradini al bagno

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 16 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Dhaka, BangladeshMembro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di Soni
there is lot of to say...here is little about me... A open minded smiley person. as a designer doing design for glass and home. also doing part time ameture guide for foreigner people.. love to meet new people..share there story, culture if willingly they want..love to do gossi…
Lingue: Bengali, English, Hindi
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili