Vai al contenuto
This is your bedroom, featuring a 32cm flat-screen, an apple tv and an evaporative cooling vent overheadYour bathroom adjacent to your bedroom and sitting area. There is also a separate toilet.
Stylish room close to Yarra Valley
Stylish room close to Yarra Valley
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Tastefully decorated upstairs room with comfortable queen-bed, 32cm flat-screen, wireless internet and Apple TV including Netflix. You'll be the only one sleeping upstairs and have access to modern bathroom and separate sitting area with 40cm TV, XBox, Wii and DVD. There is no parking on the property but plenty of free parking on the adjacent streets.

L'alloggio

Clean, modern tastefully decorated bedroom with 32cm flatscreen and Apple TV.

Accesso ospiti

Access to private bathroom and comfortable adjacent sitting are with large TV and video games including xbox FIFA and Wii. There is also an outdoor deck and small backyard available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We're happy to talk and chat with our guests and help make their time in Melbourne memorable and fun, but also happy to give them privacy if they want.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Self service toast, cereal, fruit, tea/coffee and juice provided.

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Colazione
Ferro da stiro
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

We want our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable, however there is no smoking inside, no shoes or food upstairs, (however we do leave a few treats for our guests). We would appreciate all bathroom products including oily lotions and makeup to be used and kept in the bathroom only. Please feel free to sit downstairs and have a tea, coffee or hot chocolate. Thanks for reading and abiding by our house rules.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni

69 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aj
Novembre 2017
I travel to Melbourne regularly to visit my daughter and I am a very anxious traveller. Jamie and Marg waited up late for me and were a lovely relaxing presence to walk into. I've stayed in a few airbnb rooms but this is different as you actually get the whole top floor. There is a lounge with big T.V., a private bathroom with separate toilet and the bedroom has rollershutters which keep out all light. I LOVED it! The bedroom also has a T.V. with Netflix and there is also Wi-Fi for your own devices. I was looking for a home away from home. I found it!

Profilo utente di Pauline
Novembre 2017
This airbnb has all the extra touches, is super dooper clean and Marg helped me above and beyond the normal, loved it

Profilo utente di Jan
Novembre 2017
Jamie and Marg are great hosts. They let you know how everything works, are there to answer any questions you may have and provide a great breakfast as well. Thank you for the stay.

Profilo utente di Perri
Ottobre 2017
The apartment was immaculately cleaned and looked just like the pictures. Marg is such a lovely person and Lenny is a very sweet doggo. The room was very well furnished and comfortable. I highly recommend Jamie and Marg's place. They thought of all the little details that make a stay relaxing and comfy.

Profilo utente di Ben
Ottobre 2017
A warm house to stay in, room is comfortable and clean, worth to stay. Location is easy accessed by using waze & it's near to restaurants & supermarket within 5-8minutes driving to reach. If you visit Yarra Valley, this place can be considered to stay in.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Settembre 2017
Lovely people, and would highly recommend accomodation.

Profilo utente di Mike
Luglio 2017
The room was very clean and the grayhound was really cute. TV in the room was a great feature

Croydon, AustraliaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Jamie
Marg and I (Jamie) are in our early 50's and live in a stylish modern 3 bedroom townhouse in Croydon, 34.2 kms from Melbourne CBD with our friendly, lazy greyhound Lenny. We're a close, fun-loving couple who enjoy travelling, dining out, bushwalking and cycling. We're always goin…
Lingue: English, Tagalog
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili