Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Comfortable, quiet, 2 bedroom first floor flat in West Byfleet. The room I have available is a small double room with plenty of storage space. The bathroom is shared. Kitchen and living room areas welcome to be used. Discount for regular bookings

L'alloggio

Comfortable guest double bedroom in a quiet cul-de-sac in West Byfleet. There is lots of storage and nice views over gardens towards the Basingstoke canal.
The flat is very close to West Byfleet train station (2 minutes walk), with fast trains to London in 25 minutes

Accesso ospiti

A private double bedroom, shared bathroom, kitchen and living areas are also able to be used. (please note there is no microwave: oven and hob only)
The flat is on the first floor with external steps to access.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I enjoy meeting new people, but I also am quite busy with work etc, so I cannot guarantee time to interact with every guest. That said, I am friendly and welcoming and look forward to welcoming you to my home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have one small, friendly dog called Ruby and a cat called Bunny who loves guests! This is a small but comfortable apartment, where you can relax and call it your own while you are staying with me.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 18:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 09:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 22:00.

I would expect guests to treat my home like their own.
No smoking in the flat please, and ideally not close to the front door as the smoke enters in easily.
If interested in booking, please book within 24 hours of agreement.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2017
Becky is quite simply the perfect host. A lovely home from home which is mmaculately clean and situated in a great location near the station. Marks out of 10 an 11!

Profilo utente di Eleanor
Agosto 2016
welcome, comfy, clean, home from home

Profilo utente di Eleanor
Agosto 2016
very welcoming! I'm coming back!

Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2016
Great place, right next to the train station that goes right into Waterloo. Lovely quiet neighbourhood and given your own key to come and go as you please. Very clean and tidy bedroom with a very comfy bed, would defiantly stay again.

Profilo utente di Eleanor
Luglio 2016
home from home, Becky always gets in the milk for my morning cuppa and welcomes me each time

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Luglio 2016
Becky's house is lovely and has a nice location (near the train station). The house is clean and tidy, in a quiet neighborhood. The cat and the dog are adorable too!

Profilo utente di Agnes
Giugno 2016
Becky is friendly, helpful and the room was quiet and great to rest in.

West Byfleet, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Becky

Hi I'm Becky!

I have a comfortable 2 bedroom first floor flat in the village of West Byfleet. I work locally and from also home. I have one small friendly dog and a cat. The room I have available is a small double room with plenty of storage space. The bathroom is shared. There is a good sized kitchen and living room for shared use too.
I am a relaxed host, but would always expect guests to look after the room and flat like they would their own! My week days are busy during the day and therefore I like to relax at home in the evenings, often with some work to do too. All guests would be welcome to chill out in the living room with me, or have their own space in their room.
I generally leave the flat at about 9am and therefore would prefer guests to be out during the daytime, unless you are staying for longer than a few days.
I enjoy watching TV, films, listening to music, and a glass or two of wine over some good conversation!
My flat is on the first floor with steps, so please be aware for access. There is on street parking, although this can be a little difficult at time. I am also a 2 minute walk to West Byfleet train station.
I look forward to meeting you!
Becky

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili