Vai al contenuto
Find us at the Netherby Hoose sign. The apartment is a completely self-contained annexe to the main house.
Intero appartamento

Ladybank, convenient for Edinburgh and St Andrews.

Profilo utente di Mike
Mike

Ladybank, convenient for Edinburgh and St Andrews.

3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Risposte veloci2 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo host ha risposto velocemente.
Ottima comunicazione100% di ospiti recenti hanno assegnato a questo host una valutazione a 5 stelle per la comunicazione.
Ospitalità ineccepibile3 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che l'ospitalità di questo host è stata ineccepibile.

The Apartment at Netherby Hoose is a self contained annexe with its own front door. It is attached to the main house which is a substantial detached villa set in its own 1/4 acre garden. The apartment is available for single people, couples or a maximum of four guests with one using the put-up bed in the lounge and another on the sofa in the lounge. There is also space for the put-up bed to be erected in the bedroom to accommodate a young child.

Servizi

TV via cavo
Asciugatrice
Connessione ethernet
Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo, 1 divano

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Accessibilità

Sentiero d'ingresso illuminato
Sentiero piano verso l'entrata

Disponibilità

27 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Colin
Colin
agosto 2018
Fantastic accommodation in quiet village close to St. Andrews & Carnoustie. All the homely comforts and more, even the ability to record a TV show and watch it when you get home from sightseeing. Your Hosts have compiled and excellent compendium with really helpful advise for the…
Profilo utente di Atul
Atul
giugno 2018
We want to thank Mike and Sharon for a splendid and memorable stay for 28 days. They made us feel so welcome and we felt right at home. Decor, kitchen (including well stocked crockery and appliances), and warm hospitality were all first-rate. We have stayed at numerous AirBnBs t…
Profilo utente di Mike
Risposta di Mike:
Thank you Atul. It was a pleasure to have you and Manisha stay with us. It's just a shame that things didn't work out like you'd planned. We'd be very happy to have you both stay with us again at any time. Best of luck to both of you for the rest of your adventures.
giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Amanda
Amanda
maggio 2018
The best part of travel is meeting new people like Mike and Sharon! Mike was kind enough to show us around in Fife and gave us a first hand look at Scotland as a local. The BnB is just a short trip to Edinburgh which is a must-see city with outstanding food! The BnB was very well…
Profilo utente di Sylvia
Sylvia
settembre 2017
Peaceful, well equipped one bedroomed apartment (sitting room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom). Nice outlook onto pretty garden. Off street parking. Within walking distance of Ladybank station and close to main road to Edinburgh. Excellent helpful host and two very friendly cats. …
Profilo utente di Peter
Peter
settembre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Mike and Sharon. They are both friendly and helpful. The property is well sited for touring around the area and was easy to find and very comfortable.
Profilo utente di Daniel
Daniel
agosto 2017
Mike was a wonderful host, very friendly and approachable, who went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The apartment was exactly as advertised, very clean and spacious with a lovely view garden view from the lounge. The kitchen was stocked with many usef…
Profilo utente di Margaret
Margaret
agosto 2017
This is a lovely little house. It is spotless and very well equipped. We stayed there with our children and there was a great kitchen where we could cook proper meals, plenty of tv channels and a park across the road to give them a runaround. The annexe is a great base in a beaut…

Ospitato da Mike

Ladybank, Regno UnitoMembro dal maggio 2011
Profilo utente di Mike
28 recensioni
2 Referenze
Verified
Mike è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Retired Social Worker, son, father, grandfather, husband, motorcyclist, guitar player, photographer, existentialist, Scot, Francophile, Americanophile and lover of the West.
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili