Vai al contenuto
white pure cotton sheets for everyonefresh white cotton towels supplied together with shower gel
Stanza privata in pernottamento e colazione

Near Heathrow and Piccadilly line - Ealing W5

Profilo utente di Linda
Linda

Near Heathrow and Piccadilly line - Ealing W5

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 94% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
ColazioneQuesta è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.
Linda è un Superhost.I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

L'alloggio

Well furnished double bedroom in four bedroom semi detached family house - Smoking is not acceptable in the house at any time but can be accommodated in the Garden. Easy access to Heathrow ( 20 minutes on Picadilly line) also central London - free use of Wifi. Use of TV with cable channels in communal lounge - use of kitchen at any time with all essentials including dishwasher, microwave, washing machine, fridge and freezer. Tea, Coffee and help your self continental breakfast supplied. For those who have to work there is a large dining table and guests are welcome to work on this.

Shared bathroom with max two other people. Separate downstairs toilet also.

Just a reminder that everything is cleaned on a regular basis, rooms all cleaned and linen changed before each visit and bathrooms cleaned and checked daily. There are lots of animals around and it is a home, so if you are looking for hotel level accommodation it is not for you. The price is kept low to reflect this.

The house is in a safe tree lined road in family area close to all transport and main roads. Parking is controlled between 10 and 11 and 4 and 5 week days. Friendly host with international outlook. Children can be accommodated and the area has good parks and child friendly areas. The house has a large kitchen area and the garden is large for London.

This house is not for people who don't like animals. There are three cats that hang around the house when it is cold. Outside mostly during the summer. 12 Chicken that definitely do live outside, although are tame so can be hand fed for the fun of it. There is also an golden labrador called Tammy - that is only in the house when owner is in, She is 7 years old and very friendly, loves everyone. And Fudgie a poodle cross who is a newish arrival and again loves being petted.

Pets can be accommodated but must be pre booked and must be well behaved and fit in with the other animals!
There are currently one full time lodger in the house Maddie and of course me.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Colazione
Cucina
Camino
TV via cavo
TV

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Disponibilità

164 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Savino
Savino
aprile 2018
Io mi sono trovato bene!!
Profilo utente di Giovanni
Giovanni
settembre 2016
Our (me and my 6 years daughter) stay at Linda’s home was great! If you love animals this is the place for you! Her lovely dog Tammy, two cats, hens, fishes… You can even spot some foxes in the backyard at dusk! And squirrels too… A large bedroom for two with a comfortable bed,…
Profilo utente di Laura
Laura
aprile 2016
Linda is a very good host! She made us feel at home me and my friend, every morning we had something to drink and eat for breakfast. The room is bigger than the pics that you can see, the bed is confortable e the house is warm and cozy! Tammy and the other cats are so cute and…
Profilo utente di Roberto
Roberto
giugno 2014
Very nice place ! Clean and quiet. Linda is a wonderful host, very welcoming. I felt at ease staying here for 6 nights while I did my course in composing film music in London Film Academy. Room was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was clean and comfortable with fresh towels e…
Profilo utente di Tomonori
Tomonori
luglio 2018
Linda is a wonderful host. The location is perfect and safe.
Profilo utente di Alan
Alan
giugno 2018
Friendly host, spotlessly clean, thoughtful touches, and hassle-free stay.
Profilo utente di ᄒ
giugno 2018
Linda는 저를 따뜻하게 반ㄱ주었고 제가 필요한것을 모두 제공해주었습니다. 사랑스러운 동물들과 편안하게 지낼 수 있었습니다.

Ospitato da Linda

Ealing, Regno UnitoMembro dal novembre 2010
Profilo utente di Linda
164 recensioni
Linda è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Run a marketing and pr company specialising in the promotion of food and drink - so interests everything to do with food and drink, countryside...
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili