This is Princess. She is a protector and is looking forward to meeting you. Couch in a living room.  Dowwwwn...


1 ospite

1 letto

1 bagno


1 ospite

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This couch is made of goose down feathers and huge. It is so comfortable. Everyone who stays at my house loves to sleep on this couch! I continually get compliments on it so I thought - why not open it up to the world!!


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 14€

Descrizione

This couch is made of goose down feathers and huge. It is so comfortable. Everyone who stays at my house loves to sleep on this couch! I continually get compliments on it so I thought - why not open it up to the world!!

Very comfortable couch in a semi private setting. This is a shared space in a home with other people and my dog, a German shepherd. It's generally a quiet household but the noise of the kitchen, others moving around and my dog barking occasionally are considerations. I hire a professional cleaning service for everyone's peace of mind.

Kitchen, bathroom, living room. The bathroom is shared. My kitchen is accessible for lite use. The fridge can be used for storage, slilverware use ok, things like that.

Moderate interaction. I'm very busy and my guests usually are too. I live here with my dog, Princess.

Walkable Main Street with gorgeous weather. One block to 24 hour rite aide, von's, coffee shops - one block!! Then Adam's Ave is ridiculous with it's restaurants, salons, car places, bars, so much to do and see. Their's even a church across the street for your total convenience. A convenience store is steps away. Come stay here during the Taste of Adams or Art Around Adams. You just missed our free music festival but maybe you can catch the one in September - Adams Ave Street Fair.

Bus is one block from my home. 45 minutes by bus to downtown. Uber and lift are very cool and quick. Swingby delivers food to my door from any restaurant you desire. Free parking in front of my house. From the airport you can take a shuttle, taxi or uber. The airport, downtown and beaches are 10 minutes away by car. Hop on a freeway within 2 minutes.

One block from Adams ave, the happening block of San Diego.
To be clear, you do not have a dresser or closet or desk. You do not have complete privacy. I wake up at 4:30am usually.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

No drugs or alcohol in my home. I do not allow other pets. No smoking in the house.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marisa
Settembre 2015
I have a very good time staying with Peggy the sofa was very comfortable and her house was very nice and cozy she leave towells and fresh linens for me,she have a great personality,and her doggy princess is a sweetheart!I will recommended to everyone!

Profilo utente di Gyuwon
Agosto 2015
The couch was so comfortable. Full of pillows which I love, also she gave me another pillow, blanket, and 2 sheets. The living room was kind of opened room because it's not that big, but it was cozy. Peggy was nice too. She even made fresh bread, rice, and coffee for me for breakfast (the bread was so good)! And sometimes we just chat. Mostly I just stayed there because I was waiting for dormitory, so I wanted to lay back and it was the perfect place. Princess, her dog, was adorable too. Recommended :)

Profilo utente di Robin
Agosto 2015
Miss Peggy Rose was a very lively and welcoming hostess. I found her easy to get along with and clear and easy with directions and expectations for house rules (bonus: I wasn't allowed to wash dishes! :). Princess was a sweetheart and well-behaved. The neighborhood has personality. The couch was comfy. I found it easy to get everywhere I went. Thanks, Peggy Rose!

Profilo utente di Pat
Luglio 2015
Peggy Rose is a Great Host! Responsive, Friendly and her "couch" was as described. Nice neighborhood and good location. A Welcome retreat after a day of activity...

Profilo utente di Linsay
Luglio 2015
Peggy was an amazing host. She was so kind and generous. After just a few days I feel like I've known here for several years. I stayed on the couch and it was incredibly comfortable. The kitchen has all the amenities you could possibly want. She even made breakfast for me one morning and washed a shirt I had stained. She also makes amazing salsa. As a realtor she's incredibly knowledgable of the area. Her dog Princess is so sweet. I had no problem with street parking and it's a nice safe neighborhood. Also close to several bus routes. I will absolutely be staying with her again next time I'm in San Diego.

Profilo utente di John
Giugno 2015
peggys place is very nice and shes a good host, helpful and pleasant. would definitely stay there again.

Profilo utente di Christina
Giugno 2015
Peggy was an amazing host! My daughter and I stayed with her for two days and had a great stay!! We love her dog princess (she is the best dog ever). Peggy's house is located close to everything in San Diego!! Great location!! Also, on our last day Peggy made us some delicious homemade bread and packed it up for our trip to Disney!!! We found home away from home! Will come back to Peggy and Princess anytime!

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

San Diego, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di Peggy

I'm from a family of travel and music. I carry that on in my life in various ways. I like Japan the most so far of everywhere I've been. John Grisham is my favorite author. I meditate mostly in the kitchen creating dishes. I'm the busiest I've ever been. I love the independence of people who stay with me.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.