Airy and cosy two-room apartment
Airy and cosy two-room apartment
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lovely 60m2 apartment located in Amagerbro. The apartment is suited with everything you need to have nice stay in Copenhagen. Enjoy the sun on the balcony or take a stroll around an authentic area with lots of cafés and shopping opportunities. Close to the metro that will take you to the city centre, the airport, and the beach within 5-10 minutes


Servizi
Internet
Essenziali
Lavatrice
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 28 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 09:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Jani
Luglio 2016
Very spacious apartment with an extremely comfy bed (for a big guy) and a toilet/shower combo that's more spacious than most in the area. Wifi was speedy enough too. I never got to meet Thomas, but everything I needed was provided. I would definately stay again!

Profilo utente di Anna
Maggio 2015
Thomas was very accommodating: answering all our questions, giving clear directions to the apartment, meeting us upon arrival and even going so far as to print out a map of the area and sitting down with us to recommend some things to do during our quick two days in Copenhagen. The apartment itself was cozy, adequate for two people, just a quick walk to the metro and only two stops from City Center. On occasion, we also just walked to and from downtown to take in the sights along the way. Perfect, quiet area with easy access to everything, short metro ride from the airport (10min), and a kind, helpful host!

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Agosto 2011
Profilo utente di Thomas

Hi, I'm a 27-year-old guy living in Copenhagen. I am currently working full-time at a consultancy firm in Copenhagen and will by the end of the year start to write my thesis in Applied Cultural Analysis at the University of Copenhagen. I enjoy reading the newspaper and drinking coffee.

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili