View from livingroomBeach House on Sandy Beach one hour from Helsinki
Cosy Beach House by the water
Ospitato da Mikaela
Mikaela è l'host.Mikaela è un Superhost.
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy Beach House with room for 4 people, just 10 meters from the Ocean, right on a beautiful Sandy Beach. Enjoy the Authentic Finnish Sauna and jump into the water afterwards!
The Summer House has hot water (+ shower) and electricity + Eco-tolilet.

L'alloggio

Separate grill house, Authentic wood sauna with hot shower, eco-toilet. Large terrace with seating for dining! Sun all day! Only 10 minutes drive from beautiful Tammisaari (Ekenäs) with plenty of restaurants and cafees, art and golf, culture and more beaches. One hour from Helsinki.

Accesso ospiti

The house is located only a few meters from the water. Enjoy the wonderful sandy beach right outside the door. Perfect for swimming and sunbathing. Barbecue, sauna, beach house, ball games, swimming, bicycle.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Guests have the house to themselves.

Altre cose da evidenziare

From Ekenäs/Tammisaari there is a scheduled boat tour out to Jussarö Island in the outer archipelago (one day tour).


Servizi
Cucina
Essenziali
Shampoo
Riscaldamento

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).
Check-out entro le 11:00

Check-in: flexible
Check-out: 12:00 am


Cancellazioni

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michael
Agosto 2017
Highly Recommend, great accommodations and beautiful location.

Profilo utente di Robert
Giugno 2017
Mikaela's house was lovely. We really enjoyed ourselves.

Profilo utente di Anne
Giugno 2017
What a beautifull place. So calm and natural but still stylish.

Profilo utente di Carmen
Settembre 2016
I stayed for one week at Mikaela's beach house with my husband and my 1-year old son. The place was really cozy and very nice. The location is amazing just meters away from the sea and the tiny (private?) sand beach. Mikaela even provided a baby bed, which was very helpful. She was always helpful when we had questions and was fast at answering e-mails. Everything was as described in the add. Ekenäs, the next town (about 25 min away), is very cute and everyone was very helpful and friendly. We can very much recommend the Cafe Papaya where we had very good lunch. There are many more places around that make for nice day trips or are good for a little hike (Ramsholmen just outside of Ekenäs, Hanko, Fiskars, the ruins close to Snappertuna,...). But be aware that there are many options not available after August like for example boat tours, because they are only offered during the summer. Also some restaurants are closed from fall to spring. However, there is still enough you can do in the area and you will also always get something to eat. In September there isa big autumn market at Ekenäs, which is quite nice.

Profilo utente di Andrea
Agosto 2016
We had a wonderful stay in this sweet and cosy beach house. You receive everything you need in a amazing landscape. We want to come back soon!

Profilo utente di Heli
Agosto 2016
Viihdyimme (minä ja 7-vuotias poikamme) hyvin rantamökissä. Ihana , rauhallinen paikka. Hiekkaranta on hyvä pienille lapsillekin (vesileikkeihin). We (me and my 7 years old son) enjoyed good in her gottage, it was quiet wonderful place. The sand beach was suitable also for smaller kids for waterplays.

Profilo utente di Petri
Agosto 2016
We had a lovely holiday in beautiful beachouse ! Special thanks to Mikaela and Robert. They made us feel very welcome ja communication was easy and friendly. Thank You :)

Stoccolma, SveziaMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di MikaelaMikaela è un Superhost.
Jag heter Mikaela och jag är TV-producent på Sveriges Television. Jag har jobbat med olika TV-produktioner i London, Helsingfors och i Stockholm - men trivs bäst ute i skärgården hemma i Svartbäck. Jag är gift med Robert och vi har två hundar, en tax och en corgi, båda tikar. Jag…
Lingue: Dansk, English, Suomi, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili