Rabbit the cat greeting his guests.Cozy corner in the suite.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

"Tween Coves Cottage" lies nestled next to breathtaking Halibut Pt. State Park. A short walk along wooded paths will lead to the ocean where you can picnic by the water, explore tidal pools, and enjoy a variety of wildlife and vegetation.

L'alloggio

A private ground floor suite which is connected to the main house, and is comfortably suited for one or two people. The suite is air conditioned with a sitting area which opens out on to a vine covered deck. For your convenience there is a small refrigerator, and sink, an electric kettle, with the necessary supplies for making brewed coffee, tea or hot chocolate, and a microwave, and toaster. There is a queen size bed in the sleeping area and a large closet. The full bath has both a tub and shower. All linens, and towels are included. Complimentary high speed internet is available in the room. Breakfast is included. For one to two night stays* (* winter special january through march, two night stays will also include home cooked breakfast of choice) a variety of breakfast items will be available in the suite for self service. Guests staying three or more nights may opt for self service in the suite, or have their choice of the breakfast special of the day ( example: eggs/french toast/pancakes, and seasonal fruit) delivered to the room. Guests are welcome to bring food, and beverages into the room with the understanding that any leftovers, or trash will be put in the proper receptacle provided for that purpose.

Accesso ospiti

The suite has a private back entrance, and can also be entered through a shared front entrance. Guest will have complete access to the suite and deck as well as the surrounding property which includes a garden, and patio. They are welcome to walk the paths in the woods that lead around the property and out to the state park.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work several days a week in Rockport, but because I reside in the house I will be around much of the time. I like to meet my guests, check on their needs, and answer any questions they might have. Personal space, and quiet time is respected. It is important to me to have those that stay here simply relax, and enjoy themselves.

Altre cose da evidenziare

the main access to the suite is through the door off of the back deck which makes the handling of luggage a breeze. Beach towels, and chairs will be supplied if requested. There is private, and secure parking in the driveway next to the house.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 231€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

We maintain a quiet atmosphere and cannot accept pets or people under 18 years of age. No smoking on the premises.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

141 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eric
Giugno 2017
This is a gorgeous little apartment attached to a larger home, in a beautiful secluded section of Cape Ann. Emily is a great host--she checked in on us now and again and made sure everything was working well! Would love to go back sometime.

Profilo utente di Jimi
Giugno 2017
Emily's home was beautiful and more! We very grateful to be able to get a day with this listing as it was very close to everywhere we needed to be. The communication was fabulous and Emily was very hospitable. Looking forward to our next stay there in the near future again. Thanks Emily!

Profilo utente di Carina
Giugno 2017
Everything was perfect. Waking up in a Disney paradise. Everywhere werde animals like birds and so on.... Emily was super nice. Thank you :)

Profilo utente di Michael
Giugno 2017
Emily's house is tucked away in a nature preserve. Its location is idyllic, with a pond, ducks, and turkeys coming to visit. Emily is an amazing host, leaving lots of goodies in the refrigerator. Totally private apartment, with plenty of room to stretch out. The bed is large and very comfortable. Nothing not to like here. I'd definitely return if I stay in Rockport again.

Profilo utente di Jean Michel
Giugno 2017
To be welcomed by a rabbit, squirels, ducks, turkeys, birds and a charming hostess it's really the paradise! and the house is perfect... go there fast!!!

Profilo utente di Kevin
Giugno 2017
A warm welcome from an excellent host. Emily takes good care of her guests and the "Nature Lover's Retreat" is exactly as described, a beautiful house with a pond full of ducks and a few minutes walk to the ocean. The room is spotless, relaxing and comfortable with coffee and snacks waiting. Truly one of the best places we have ever stayed in on our travels.

Profilo utente di Rachel
Maggio 2017
The location of this AirBNB was perfect since my friends were getting married in Halibut Park. Emily was a great host and the breakfast was great. She was so accommodating yet gave us lots of privacy. This is the closest I have found to a Bed and Breakfast on AirBNB.

Rockport, Massachusetts, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di EmilyEmily è un Superhost.

I am a lover of animals, nature, and the world in which we live. My personality is warm, and friendly. I posses a good sense of humor, and appreciate it in others. I enjoy tranquility, and respect personal space, but will take pleasure in sharing "tween coves" and it's surroundings with whomever chooses to come, and spend some of their time in this special place.



I partake of good food, spirits, and wine. music (classical, opera, motown, and the '70's are my favorites). I love to read....historical novels, biographies, and certain fiction... and i do have to admit to enjoying a good Stephen King thriller every once in a while. Sports aren't really "my thing", but walking whether out and about or in a city is enjoyable. I have a passion for museums...science or art, and enjoy plays, and movies ( thank you netflix!!!).

I have two wonderful house cats...Rabbit, and Henry Mahoney. They are as gentle and sweet as can be. In addition, because my property abuts a state park, there are countless numbers of birds and wildlife that come to my yard everyday. I adore them all. I hope you will too.

I look forward to meeting you, and sharing my home. I will respect your wishes for a pleasant stay, and in return ask that you will extend the same to me.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.