PorticoAl fresco dining - 2016
Lolìa farmhouse with olive grove
Lolìa farmhouse with olive grove


Intera casa/apt

12 ospiti

4 camere da letto

8 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 12 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautifully restored farmhouse in the Marche Region with its own private olive grove.
The property is located close to the medieval hilltop town of Osimo with the Riviera del Conero and its stunning beaches only a few kilometres away.

L'alloggio

The house is in a secluded spot and is very private, calm and quiet. Access is along a country lane that leads to 3 farmhouses and there are no other buildings in the vicinity.
It is an ideal getaway for those looking for relaxation while at the same time is only a stone's throw from the local (small) hilltop Roman-medieval town.
It is the perfect location for those wanting a relaxing holiday in amidst the beauty of the Marche countryside with easy access to a multitude of hilltop towns and villages.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have exclusive access to the entire house and grounds and will be provided with seasonal produce from the "orto" (vegetable garden.) They can help themselves to whatever fruit is in season on the fruit trees.

The accommodation includes:

- 2 double bedrooms with king-size beds. Both have mezzanine relaxation areas floor with sofas (double sofa beds).
- 1 bedroom with two single beds (this can be made into a 3rd double upon request)
- 1 family bathroom with two wash basins, large shower, spa bath, WC and bidet.
- 1 downstairs bathroom with wash basin, large shower, WC and bidet.
- fully equipped country kitchen
- dining room
- living room
- study

All bedrooms have autonomous air conditioning.
All rooms have mosquito nets.

In the Portico area, there is a table and chairs for dining 'al fresco' and a sofa and armchairs for relaxing.
In the garden, there is a barbecue area.

Guests with children are can also use the table tennis table, the trampoline, basketball hoop. There are also two garden swings.

In the summer season (mid June - mis September), there is an overground pool safe for young children as stairs can be taken out and pool can be covered)

Guests are welcome to use the family bikes (3 adult, 1 BMX, 1 child)

The olive grove leads on from the garden and contains 80 olive trees.

The property is surrounded by fields of rotating crops: wheat, sunflowers, beets. There are stunning views of the countryside and the local hilltop down of Osimo.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Your hosts, Sarah and Lucio, are available 24/7 via telephone for any info and/or support you may require and they are only a few minutes drive away in case of need, or an emergency.
In case of emergency, we are there to help translate, and accompany you wherever you need to go.

We are happy to give you any information you need about the area - places to visit, to eat, things to do, places to shop for local produce, cheeses, wines etc. and help you with any language based difficulties you may have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

As the house is a 5 minute drive to "civilization", a car is an essential.

Car Rental companies are based at Falconara airport and Ancona train station. They close at 7pm so if you are arriving late or departing early we can help with accompanying you to/from rental company etc.
Let us know if you need help booking.

The nearest motorway exit is the A14 Ancona Sud-Osimo and is a 10 minute drive away.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 8
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15 / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 120
Cauzione: 600
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend: 150 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 divano letto, 1 letto da bambino
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size, 1 divano letto, 1 letto da bambino
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo, 1 letto basso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Guests can smoke outside the house.


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Rigidi

Effettua una cancellazione entro 30 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 30 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

13 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Filippo
Maggio 2016
Ciao Sarah , siamo stati benissimo, la casa è veramente bella e super attrezzata , l'accoglienza ottima , ti meriti veramente 5 stelle. grazie ancora , torneremo.
Profilo utente di Sarah
Risposta di Sarah:
Ciao Filippo, grazie mille e speriamo di rivedervi presto.
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Sara
Maggio 2017
Wonderful

Profilo utente di Dr. Christian
Agosto 2016
Sarah, Lucio und Familie waren tolle, lustige, reizende, unkomplizierte Gastgeber, immer ansprechbar, erreichbar. Das Haus ist wunderbar. Ein Landhaus, wie man es selbst als Familie gerne bauen würde. Es ist eine Kombination aus italienischen Materialien, italienischem Interieur und moderner Technik. Die Gastgeberfamilie ist extrem kulant und stellt die Benutzung eigener Dinge frei, so dass unsere Kinder eine nicht geahnte Fülle verschiedener Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten hatten: ein großer sehr schöner, sauberer Pool; ein riesiger zu erkundender Garten, der ideal zum Schutz für kleine Kinder umgrenzt ist; Ballspiele, Fussball, Basketballkorb, Wurfballspiel, Brettspiele, ein tolles Schlagzeug und vieles mehr ........ Der Blick durch uralte Olivenbäume nach Osimo war toll. Osimo ist eine Stadt, die so ist, wie wir Italien lieben - nicht touristisch, authentisch. Nach Osimo fährt man 5 min. Man kann im GUSTIBUS mit wechselnder kleiner Karte fantastisch essen. In der ENOTECA kann man noch spät abends bei regionalen Produkten und bestem Wein auf dem großen Platz im Zentrum genießen. Es gibt alle Geschäfte im Ort. Supermärkte in der Umgebung. Die von uns erkundeten Strände zwischen Marotta im Norden und Porto Recanati sind komplett unterschiedlich: grob-kiesig, kiesig, feinsandig am Ufer und ungleich im Wasser. Unsere Zeit im August war natürlich geprägt von einer extremen Strandbewirtschaftung mit italienischen Touristen. Teils waren die Strände sofort tief, teils konnten die Kinder wunderbar hineinlaufen. Teils waren sie nur erschwerlich zu Fuss über die Steilküste erreichbar. Teils hohe Parkgebühren an den flachen Stränden, teils komplett frei. Jesi, Loreto, Sirolo, Senigallia, Ancona und die faszinierenden Grotten sind weitere Highlights. Unser erster Urlaub in den Marken hat uns eine liebliche Landschaft, hügelig, flach, extrem bergig gezeigt, mit tollen Sonnenblumenfeldern, kleinen Ortschaften (zum Beispiel Offagna in der Nähe mit einer perfekten Pizzeria), wunderbarem Wein und Essen (ähnlich Toskana; zusätzlich viel Muscheln, Moscoli, Vongole, Fisch). Wir werden wiederkommen. Danke Sarah und Lucio für den schönen Aufenthalt. Wir sehen noch die alten Olivenbäume und hören das Käuzchen am frühen Morgen vor dem Schlafzimmerfenster .... SuC

Profilo utente di Camilla
Agosto 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful holiday at Lolia Farmhouse. Sarah and Lucia were brilliant: extremely helpful and responsive before and during our stay. The house is beautiful and surpassed our expectations, we found it well equipped with everything we needed and it was very well maintained. The garden is very peaceful and we loved the fresh vegetables Lucio left us from the garden (as well as the local cake, wine and delicious olive oil). Overall, it was one of our best holidays and we hope to return. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Johanna
Luglio 2016
It was our second time in this lovely house. Everything is just perfect and Sarah and Lucio are very good hosts. We can really recommend everyone to stay here.

Profilo utente di Izabela
Luglio 2016
Staying at Sarah and Lucios house was the best choice we have made. The house is beautiful and it had everything we needed. The garden and the pool was perfect and we simply had the best time! Everyone had their own space (we were 3 couples and a toddler) and we enjoyed having meals together outside overlooking Osimo. The area has a lot of historic sites and we particularly loved visiting Loreto and Offagna. Sarah and Lucio were tremendously helpful when we had a minor car accident and had to sort out the insurance papers with the Italian driver who didn't speak English. They simply went out of their way to help us. Thank you from all of us
Profilo utente di Sarah
Risposta di Sarah:
Thank you so much and hope to see you again in Osimo!
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Alex
Luglio 2016
Our first time trying Airbnb and the bar has been set very high. La Lolia is a fantastic place that exceeded expectations and which deserves a 5 star rating. Isolated yet accessible to the Riviera Conero, surrounding Marche attractions and all amenities, the farm house is a real gem, high quality and beautifully maintained. Our family enjoyed our short stay immensely and would return in a heartbeat. Sarah and Lucio were consummate hosts who responded promptly to every inquiry and arranged for the gentlemanly Mimmo to cover a smooth handover while on their own vacation. Mille grazie per tutto, arrivederci!! Familglia Maggiotto
Profilo utente di Sarah
Risposta di Sarah:
Thank you so much, Alex! We do hope you may get a another opportunity to come and stay again. All best for the rest of your trip. Sarah and Lucio Graciotti
Luglio 2016

Osimo, ItaliaMembro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di Sarah

I am a writer, teacher and teacher trainer. I am originally from Hammersmith, London but Osimo, in the Marche, Italy has been my home for almost 25 years.

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili