Vai al contenuto
enjoy our terrace with lounge set!Pool (free entrance) at 100m from the house with safe guard. Only open in July and August.
Charming cottage with parking
Charming cottage with parking
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We welcome you to our cottage in Newport, situated holiday resort Nieuwendamme .
Our cottage is ideal for families with kids (max. 7 ) or water sports. Our cottage is located near the Reservoir with numerous opportunities via The Outsider Coast.
Our cottage has 2 free parking spaces.
During July and August the outdoor pool with rescuer , 200m from the cottage, free.
Ideal base for Plopsaland
Wim , Els and 3 kids

L'alloggio

Living room with kitchen, 3 bedrooms (2 x double bed and 1 x 3 single beds). Bathroom with shower and sink, Separate toilet.
Lots of privacy, sunny terrace with garden furniture. Large electric grill available.
The cottage is situated in a very quiet area with all kinds of entertainment options nearby.

Accesso ospiti

Playground on the domain.
Free communal outdoor pool with rescuer in July and August.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please bring along your own sheets or we can provide you (2 double beds, 3 single beds) or we can deliver, cost 8 euros per person (+commission)


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Per famiglie e bambini

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 46 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
3 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con smart lock

Staying with up to seven people, including children . More guests are not allowed under any circumstances .
Smoking in the home is not allowed.
Pets ( large or small) are not welcome. I'm allergic to animals.
For parties this is not a location. The neighbors do not like noise after 22h .


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

93 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lotte
Ottobre 2017
Het huisje van Wim en Els is super gezellig en uitgerust met alle voorzieningen. Ook een zeer goede communicatie. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!

Profilo utente di Ahmad
Ottobre 2017
very nice place ! i recommand it !

Profilo utente di Katie
Ottobre 2017
Great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Joson
Ottobre 2017
Very beautiful place

Profilo utente di Géraldine
Settembre 2017
Logement parfait pour 7 personnes, il est fonctionnel ! Il faut juste penser à prendre quelques affaires de base (sel, poivre, essuie-tout, essuie de vaisselle, tablette de lave-vaisselle,..) car il n'y avait pas sur place.

Profilo utente di Annabelle
Settembre 2017
Very pleasant place to stay. Perfect for a mini break. Lots to do in the area :-)

Profilo utente di Asif
Settembre 2017
The place is nice to spend a time out with family over weekend. Very peaceful place for kids and being in an isolated block the kids can move freely Perfect parking places or 2 cars

BelgioMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Wim En Els
Interazione con gli ospiti

We do not live in the neighborhood, but we are always available by phone or mail.

Informazioni su Wim En Els

Wij zijn Wim en Els, gepassioneerd door de horeca. Hierdoor werken wij op momenten dat de meeste andere mensen vrij zijn. We willen op die momenten dan ons vakantiehuisje met anderen delen.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili