Fig Tree House - Canopy Room
Ospitato da Julian & André
Julian & André è l'host.Julian & André è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to the Fig Tree House :)
Named after the gorgeous monster tree in the courtyard, our comfy terrace home is tucked away in a quiet little street within easy walking distance to the best of the inner city.
This is one of four private rooms in the house, with shared bathrooms.

L'alloggio

* Very comfy queen bed
* Private north facing balcony
* Wi-Fi
* Simple, secure keyless locks
* Yoga/Meditation room

* Full kitchen (tea and fruit provided)
* Fan + heater (no air-con)
* Two shared bathrooms (one full, one half)
* Lounge/Dining area
* Courtyard with monster tree

Accesso ospiti

Please feel welcome in our home as your own.

Many people ask about the flexibility of the check-in time. You are most welcome to come by earlier in the day, drop off your bags by the piano and relax in the shared space. Your room will be ready by 5pm.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The Fig Tree House is our home and sanctuary in the city. Andre and I move back and forth between here and the Blue Mountains, where we also host and teach. We adore meeting our guests, and spending time with them when we can. Sharing meals, going bushwalking, and practicing movement and music together.
Please feel welcome to take your own space as you need.

If you would like to learn with us, we would be happy to organise a class for you. Check out our profile for little more information about us.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Ferro da stiro

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 14 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con keypad

We invite you to enjoy and care for our home as your own, and think of the campsite idea, to leave a place a little better for your passing.

• Please tidy up as you go, in the kitchen and bathroom.

• No shoes inside. Shoe rack at the door.

• No smoking on the property. The tree gets upset.

• No unregistered overnight guests please. You are welcome to invite friends over, just let us know beforehand.

• Share the hot water and shower time.

Lastly, welcome again!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

170 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Danijela
Febbraio 2016
Dal momento in quale sono entrata in casa mi sono sentita come a casa mia..bello,tranquillo ma nel stesso momento in centro della citta..le persone sono straordinarie davvero ..disponibili,gentili e anno pazienza con me visto che sono messa male con il inglese..grazie veramente ..un abbraccio da parte mia ..

Profilo utente di Matteo
Agosto 2016
great hosts, beautiful place, large and bright room, excellent location.

Profilo utente di Luigi
Luigi
Settembre 2015
central very clean and quiet andre and Julian are fantastic

Profilo utente di Maddie
Ottobre 2017
Great location and very stylish home. Easy check in and clean. Sharing with up to 3 other couples, but very nicely appointed rooms. Easy to communicate with hosts.
Profilo utente di Julian & AndréJulian & André è un Superhost.
Risposta di Julian & André:
Thanks Maddie & Patrick :) Yours was the only room that we welcome couples to stay in. The other rooms are strictly for singles.
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Xiaonan
Settembre 2017
Perfect house with the perfect host. Julian is really a nice person. When he played instrument,I totally indulged in. Really enjoyed the moment when talking with him. 第一次用airbnb。帮助了我很多,位置方便,也很好找,非常干净便利。
Profilo utente di Julian & AndréJulian & André è un Superhost.
Risposta di Julian & André:
Aw, thanks so much Eric. You're the best!
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Raymond
Settembre 2017
near the Australia museum and St Mary's Cathedral easy walking.

Profilo utente di Chang
Settembre 2017
Good place

Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Julian & AndréJulian & André è un Superhost.

Hello, and thank you very much for having a look at our profile :)

We (Julian Wong & André Cardoso) are a married couple of dreamers. We're also hosts, travellers, performers and teachers. Along with a wonderful little team, our aim is to create spaces for people to find some peace, have a little fun, touch the ground, and hopefully learn a thing or two.

We live, host and teach in two locations in the Sydney region. One is our Fig Tree House in Woolloomooloo, in the heart of the city. The other is our Secret Valley in Little Hartley, on the western side of the gorgeous Blue Mountains, about 2 hours away. We're constantly bouncing between the two, and it makes us very happy to share them with people from all over the world.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julian, a native Sydney-sider, travels extensively and works as a performance artist in dance, music and physical theatre. He is also a practitioner of the Feldenkrais Method, which is a learning modality based in movement and awareness. His family is from Wenzhou, China, and he is a total sucker for food.

André was born and raised in Monterey California, US, and his family is from the Azores Islands of Portugal. André holds everything together, and his favourite thing is his blue alpaca sweater. He likes long walks in the wilderness, teaches yoga and meditation, and plays jaaazz.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As well as hosting, we aim to have regular gatherings where we can share our practices, learn with others, tell stories, and play music together. If you are interested, please let us know!

Thank you again, and welcome.

Lingue: English, Español, Português, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Julian & André.
Julian & André
Maria aiuta l'host.
Maria

Il quartiere

Annunci simili