Open plan Kitchen downstairs Living area
Bright Private doubleroom Hackney
Bright Private doubleroom Hackney


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private double bedroom available in a Victorian College conversion in the heart of Hackney. The room is bright with a 2 metres window and 4 metres high ceilings, is furnished with a queen size bed, shelves and dressing area with period armchairs and small table.
The loft consists on a fully equipped open plan kitchen, living area and full bathroom to share with other three people.
Communal gardens, gated area with bicycle racks.

L'alloggio

The loft is really comfortable, bright, spacious and secure. It consists of two private bedrooms, one to be yours and an semi-opened mezzanine overlooking the open plan living space. And a full bathroom to share.
It has wireless internet, music stereo, guitars, dishwasher, washing machine. Use of communal gardens with bicycles racks.

Ideal location in the centre of Hackney. Only few metres away from Hackney Downs Station, 8 minutes from Liverpool Street on the overground.
Heathrow airport can reached within 50 minutes, Luton and Gatwick airports within an hour, Stansted 45 minutes and City airport in 20 minutes.

Ridley Market is only 5 minutes walk. Saturday morning can be spent at Broadway Market and Dalston Junction is only around the corner.
Local pubs and fashionable restaurants, natural food markets, cinema houses... love it.

Accesso ospiti

Access to fully equipped kitchen and full bathroom and
Living room area to share with other three people.
Communal Gardens

Interazione con gli ospiti

There is three of us living at the loft, my partner Francisco and I live in one wind of it and Vivian on the mezzanine. We occasionally share a meal together but we tend to have different schedules and enjoy our privacy and space after a busy day of work.
We will be available and around to assist you and help you in anything you might need.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 18:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 12
Cauzione: 93
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
2 divani

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Maintaining shared spaces tidy and clean are priority regardless of the length of your stay.
If the entrance's door key to the building is lost by the guess, there will be a £40 extra charge that will need to be paid to buy an additional one.
We live independent lives and we don't tend to be around much in the living area. Only during breakfast and dinner times.
Arriving and leaving times are fexibles.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

22 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rachel
Giugno 2017
Gabriela was a wonderful host and I enjoyed staying in her atmospheric and beautifully decorated home

Profilo utente di Ellis
Giugno 2017
Gabriela was a wonderful host and her flat is beautiful. Great location, easy to walk to nearby attractions and shops and it's located right next to the train station. Would recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Léa
Maggio 2017
Gabriela and Francesco, as well as their flatmate, are all very welcoming and kind. They remain available if you need anything, share a chat when they are at home, and give you all the privacy that you need! I recommend this place for anyone coming to visit London!

Profilo utente di Madeleine
Aprile 2017
gabrielas place is beautiful and very comfortable, i felt completely welcome without being at all intruded on. it is hands down and without hesitation my favourite of the airbnbs i've experienced and i can't recommend it enough :)

Profilo utente di Marico
Marzo 2017
Gabriela was such a sweet person, other people were very nice as well. Beautiful flat and nice location:) I had a great time! Thank you so much

Profilo utente di Ruby
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Adam
Agosto 2016
Gabriela was a fantastic host, taking me at very short notice after other arrangements fell apart at the last minute. The mezzanine/loft space was very clean and comfortable, and the flat is attractively decorated. The sleeping area is quite private despite the fact that part of the mezzanine opens onto the kitchen / living room and there is a fantastic drafting desk for those who need a good work space. Overall I had a great stay!!

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Gabriela

I love traveling and discovering new places and cultures. Doing this through people's homes is an amazing channel to become closer to the place and its environment. Wonderful way to travel!

Lingue: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili