Expat Home in the Heart of Gulshan2
Ospitato da Dina
Dina è l'host.
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
2 letti
3 bagni
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
2 letti
3 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Brand new apartment in Gulshan-2 on Road 90. Steps from Unimart and a short rickshaw ride from the expat clubs, Holey Bakery, Lavender, the German Butcher, and much more! Quiet location (for Dhaka). Highly secure building. Housekeeper provided.

L'alloggio

The apartment has two bedrooms with queen-size beds, plus one bedroom with a crib and changing table. Some bottled water will be provided and more can be delivered if you coordinate with your housekeeper.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be abroad visiting family, but will be available via e-mail and will provide a local POC who can help with issues.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Included in the per night price is a housekeeper who will come on weekdays (Sunday through Thursday) to clean and do laundry. The housekeeper can do grocery shopping and light cooking if you ask them to.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Regole della casa

No smoking in the house - it's OK to smoke on the balconies. We expect that any guests will allow the housekeeper to keep the apartment clean during their stay. We also expect any guests to treat the housekeeper with courtesy and respect! We'll clear your space of baby toys before we leave - please don't pull them out for any reason unless you have a baby of your own who will enjoy them!


Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Dhaka, BangladeshMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Dina
A food and nature enthusiast with a free spirit and a sweet tooth. My two favorite things in the world are that excited feeling that I get when I know I am going somewhere, and my husband, who will go anywhere with me. We are from the USA, but live in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili