Well-lit kitchen with amenities for those who like to cook good meals or just like being in a kitchen.

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Family friendly 1902 Edwardian top floor flat just blocks to quaint Cole Street, historic Haight, and the museums and meadows of Golden Gate Park and Twin Peaks. ...and a short train ride to ocean beach and downtown shopping and business centers. Save your car rental in this transit/walkers paradise!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 52 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 129 €
Deposito cauzionale 817 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 447 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 culla

Regole della casa

We love our home and ask that you please leave it as well you found it on arrival. The counter and kitchen table are recently refinished wood, so please be gentle.
Please take all shoes off on entry to save our floors and keep the house clean.
Please respect downstairs neighbors and the exclusive use areas of the shared garden.
Please no smoking or hosted parties.
Please no pets.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - see house manual. the n judah trolley fronts the house. no one has complained but it is something to be aware of.
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - parking is available nearby. see house manual for details.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - the rear yard is shared space with some areas exclusive to other units. see house manual for details.
Limitazioni di servizi - no microwave

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sunidh
Luglio 2017
House has space in the city. Very close to Golden Gate Park. Steve was extremely responsive to my many questions. House is on the 3rd floor, which was not a problem for us but if you have a big bag, will need to flex your muscles. Overall enjoyed our time thoroughly.

Profilo utente di Sheila
Dicembre 2016
We had a really nice stay at Steve's. Very family oriented and cozy.

Profilo utente di Carine
Agosto 2016
Steve a été parfait. Il était super disponible par mail ou par texto, nous l'avons beaucoup sollicité pour le chauffage, le wifi et il a toujours répondu avec beaucoup de gentillesse et de disponibilité. Preuve supplémentaire, notre compagnie aérienne avait égaré un bagage, Steve a été contacté par le transporteur, nous appelé pour nous prévenir et a négocié avec le chauffeur pour nous laisser le temps de rentrer à la maison. Il nous a même offert du chocolat, du vin ! Seul petit bémol, nous étions 5 adultes, nous avons donc utilisé le canapé lit du salon (qui n'était pas installé) ce qui a compliqué l'utilisation de la pièce la plus jolie de la maison. Merci Encore a Steve
Profilo utente di Steve
Risposta di Steve:
Merci Carine. Oui, la chambre de notre enfant de quatre ans a actuellement un lit d'enfant. Nous achetons un lit double pour lui depuis qu'il devient plus grand, donc si vous restez avec nous à nouveau, il conviendra à un adulte. airbnb ne pas distinguer entre les adultes et les enfants que nous devons compter sur les photos et la description, qui ne sont pas toujours idéales. :-)
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Marcus
Agosto 2016
The place is fantastic. Beautiful surroundings with good Cafes, Restaurants, Ice Cream, etc. Public transport directly on the street. Very helpful recommendations from Steve. We and our kids loved the flat and do absolutely recommend it.

Profilo utente di Elena
Luglio 2016
What a jewel of a flat! The apartment was really, really nice, even nicer than in the pictures. It is very sunny, every hours of the day and it is very welly furnished and equipped with every thing you need. The flair of this flat is just amazing: it made our San Francisco experience really unique. The neighbourhood was lively, but quiet and restaurant and shops were just two minutes away, so we ended up eating out quite often. Steve and his family were very helpful and easy to reach all the time. They left a bottle of good wine and chocolate, which we appreciated. An awesome experience!

Profilo utente di Christina
Giugno 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Steve's home. The house was just as described and very comfortable for 4 adults. Steve was very responsive to any questions we had. Check-in was very easy. The location was perfect for us-Cole Valley is lovely!

Profilo utente di Rachel And Rich
Giugno 2016
Steve was very helpful and gave us lots of ideas of what to do locally . The apartment is nice and clean and conveniently located for using public transport (the metro runs along the road the apartment is on). Wasn't as cosy as some places we've stayed but everyone's style differs. Well equipped kitchen and lovely new bathrooms.

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Steve

Hi,
My name is Steve. I'm an architectural engineer from San Francisco, CA. I've lived in San Francisco for about 16 years and love the culture, architecture, food, and transit in my city. I'm originally from Albuquerque, New Mexico, a state known for art and science.
I'm college educated and enjoy art, dance, language, theater, walking, traveling, etc.
I'm new to AirB&B and I am excited to see the quality and character of homes that individuals around the world are willing to share. It is a beautiful idea. Thanks to all the hosts out there! :-)

Oh, and the important stuff:
*I don't smoke or do drugs.
*I'm a light/social drinker
*I'm clean and organized (I promise to respect the host space)
*I'm in good health and happy
*Sometimes I travel with others, but mostly I travel alone.
*I'm social and make friends easily

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili