KitchenMaster en-suite bedroom


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My spacious, and light flat has two lovely double bedrooms with very comfortable beds meaning you will sleep soundly throughout your stay. There is also a beautiful sitting room and kitchen for you to enjoy time to relax after a busy day in London!

L'alloggio

My flat is just a 5 minute walk from the River Thames and lies just off the Lower Richmond Road in the heart of West Putney Village.

There a two good sized double bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom so the flat is perfect for one or two couples travelling together or else two people sharing separate rooms.

The flat is lovely and light and offers a cosy and spacious living room with comfy sofas and a working gas fire for the colder winter months.

There is a good size eat in kitchen with seating for 6 people, an oven, fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. It's a lovely room to cook, eat and enjoy a well earned meal at the end of a busy day in London.

Accesso ospiti

The flat has free wifi which is a pretty decent speed and can be reached all over the flat. There is also SKY HD TV with full movies and sports channels, a good DVD selection, board games and a small selection of books to enjoy on a rainy day.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will always be at the end of the phone or on my emails to answer any questions or enquiries you might have before, during or after your stay.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 41
Cauzione: 230
Prezzo per il weekend: 109 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

I love my guests to enjoy their stay and feel as though my home is their home. Therefore, please treat it like it is your own home.

Main rules - Strictly NO smoking, no shoes inside please, no hot pans on the kitchen surfaces or table and please use dinner mats and coasters on the kitchen table. It wasn't cheap! Thanks :-)


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Susan
Aprile 2017
We won't come back again. We liked Putney and could come back to this area or preferably Fulham. Compared to the eight other places we stayed on our trip across Europe, we felt this place was not really suited to be a comfortable and welcoming AirBNB.
Profilo utente di Tim
Risposta di Tim:
Hi Susan, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't find my home comfortable or welcoming. I usually like to welcome my guests personally but as I was away on holiday myself I couldn't greet you on this occasion. It's a shame to hear you won't be back but I'd be happy to recommend other accommodation in and around Putney should you return to London at some stage in the future. Kind regards, Tim
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Xiaoran
Gennaio 2017
This flat is cute and cozy,and the rooms are comfortable.Tim is pretty nice and considerate,We really appreciate him:)

Profilo utente di Sibyl
Novembre 2016
people live upstairs make a lot of noise, open/close doors, running around, loud tv, etc. understand that this is out of control by my host...otherwise, it's a pleasant stay.
Profilo utente di Tim
Risposta di Tim:
I do live in a period conversion and, at times, you can hear the upstairs neighbour. This is common in many, if not all period conversions in London / the UK. Despite this guest's rather damning review, she did not mention that the flat was left in an immaculate condition prior to her arrival, that I answered all of her questions before and during her stay (of which there were many whilst I was myself away on holiday) and that a bottle of champagne was left chilling in the fridge ready for her arrival.
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Paul
Aprile 2016
Tim was a great host and we were made to feel very welcome (thanks for the Easter eggs). The apartment was clean and as described with everything we needed. It's well located for all our needs being very close to transport and a high st. Lovely eateries and bars around the Putney area. This is a place Londoners live. Hardly an tourists. Would definetly use Tim's place again. Cheers.

Profilo utente di Pete
Febbraio 2016
Tim was a great host and we felt very welcomed. The flat was lovely, just as described and in a brilliant area - very central to all the main restaurants, bars and shops in Putney. It is a 2 minute walk from the Thames, so idea if you are into rowing etc. Tim provided us with lots of information, which was really useful and would highly recommend Hudson's Wine Bar, which is less than a five minute walk. The flat was very clean and had everything you could need. We would definitely use the property again if we were visiting London in the future.

Profilo utente di Karen
Gennaio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 110 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Tim

Hello - thanks for viewing my profile and thinking about staying in my home.

I'm 30 years old and have lived in London for the past 7 years and Putney for the last four . I work in Central London as a commercial surveyor and travel a fair bit for work and therefore like to see my home put to good use and looked after by you nice people when I'm not there!

I love my flat and have tried to make it as homely as possible. If you have any questions at all about your possible stay then please don't hesitate to contact me and I will gladly help you out!

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili