BedroomHall
Single Private Bedroom Victorian Villa SW18 Zone 2
Single Private Bedroom Victorian Villa SW18 Zone 2


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A bright sunny first floor apartment in a Victorian Villa. Guest access to front room, hallways, bathroom, kitchen & terrace.

The neighbourhood is pretty with open parks for walking and near to the river Thames.

Close to Earlsfield, Wandsworth Southside & Clapham for cafe’s, shopping groceries, dining restaurants, cinema, pubs and night clubs.

A great location for visiting central London sights and enjoying West End entertainment as on your doorstop is the 77 bus to Waterloo Bridge.

L'alloggio

Apartment in Victorian Villa
Modern bathroom and kitchen, hot water running day and night.
Your room is comfortable and has a good quality bed with cotton linen and bath towels provided.
A printer and paper is available on request and please do ask me for any other special requirements.

Accesso ospiti

Guest access
You will have your own private room with keys to the premises and access to other rooms in the apartment including the front room, bathroom, kitchen and the terrace.
Off street parking is available, to be arranged on request.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I give my guests space but am available when needed. I will be present during your stay and I am happy to help you enjoy your trip to London.
I know interesting places that you can visit and I can help you with your plans and any transport enquiries.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My home has four pets,
If you have any allergies to pets, my place might not be a good idea for you.
If you like pets, this place is good for you.
They are all very friendly and they will look forward to your attention.

Smoking is allowed in the kitchen and on the terrace, please not in your bedroom or hallways.

I am an artist and often have ideas in the front room.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 12€
Prezzo per il weekend: 40€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 22:00.

House Rules

Please advise me of your check in and check out times.
Check in is between 2 pm to 10 pm and check out is at 11 am.

Advise me by 2 days if you plan to have friends over for dinner.

Smoking is ok on the terrace and kitchen but not in the halls other rooms, your bedroom or the bathroom.

Late check in and early check in fee to be applied unless agreed 2 days before check in.
Check in after 10 pm £10, after midnight £20.
Check in before 2 pm £10.

Extra / unexpected guest fee £14 per night.

Off street parking £3 per night.

Fire safety procedure to be completed on arrival.
Safety information as follows;
Exit 1 by hall door to landing, stairs to ground to front door.
Exit 2 by kitchen doors to terrace to roof to ground.

Smoke alarms hallway ceilings. Carbon monoxide alarm in boiler cupboard left of hall. Gas shut off ground exterior of house West side 4th box.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

69 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bridget
Maggio 2017
Great room, lovely comfortable bed and nice bathroom but the wonderful part are the lovely, friendly animals that make your stay so special. I will be back
Profilo utente di Emma
Risposta di Emma:
Great. Me and the pets look forward to your next stay.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Jose Alberto
Maggio 2017
Emma's place is lovely, in a really cute área and close to public transport that makes it easy to visit London while staying in a calm and beautiful area and whit the best host you can imagine.
Profilo utente di Emma
Risposta di Emma:
Thank you Jose, I am glad that you found it easy to get to town and that you enjoyed staying with me and the pets in calm, beautiful Wandsworth.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Ayano
Maggio 2017
I've been in Emma's house for 4 days and she is very kindness host! She recommended me a lot of great places of London and it was very useful information for my trip. And her pets are also wonderful! They always greeted me when I got home. I highly recommend here especially if you are animal lover. I already miss them. Room is very comfortable and location is not far from central London. I really enjoyed staying at her house.

Profilo utente di Sam
Aprile 2017
My second week at Emma's place was great. She was a wonderful and gracious host.
Profilo utente di Emma
Risposta di Emma:
Thanks Sam, Emma & Pansy
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Sam
Aprile 2017
Emma's place was really comfortable and she is a really kind person. Additionally her place was close to where I was working and so it was the ideal location for me.

Profilo utente di Jean-Loup
Aprile 2017
I had a really good time at Emma's. Really good host and welcoming pets. And the room was clean and tidy. I highly recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Nakul
Marzo 2017
room was very clean & neat bathroom was awesome kitchen is wonderful and the view of the garden is awesome

Questo host ha 18 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Emma

From the UK, Love to garden and surf, cooking, nature, oceans, animals, sunlight and the moon.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.