This is what we grow. Beautiful Tasmanian PotatoesYou cant miss the cheery red front door
Farmhouse on the Cradle Coast Forth
Farmhouse on the Cradle Coast Forth
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Ballachulish is a boutique vegetable farm in the heart of the renowned Forth produce growing region yet only 15 mins from the ferry
Beautifully renovated with gourmet kitchen/dining 2 bathrooms 3bedrooms sleeping 7, sitting + entertainment room

L'alloggio

Ballachulish is a beautiful little house, set amongst the best produce growing area in Tasmania. It is fully renovated and stylishly furnished in a comfortable country style. Ideal for groups or families. The moment you walk through the door you will feel at home and not want to leave.

Accesso ospiti

The whole house and garden is at your disposal.
A barbeque , picnic set, outdoor furniture are all included.
A small library of books is provided and games for the kids (or adults)
For safety reasons we ask the guests not venture into the farmed paddocks. Heavy equipment is used from time to time without notice to guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We have a wonderful manager called Ann. She will be available if you need help with any aspect of your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The garden is cared for by the Devonport garden care.
Craig will come and mow and tidy the garden without notice. We hope this is not an inconvenience.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 52 €
Deposito cauzionale 206 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 110 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti a castello

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

We ask that our guests treat the house with respect.
No outside (walking) shoes past the boot room please.
Pets are not allowed, neither do we permit smoking inside the house.
Please also stay out of the paddocks.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

32 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Graham
Luglio 2017
Quiet, comfortable and look forward to our next stay.

Profilo utente di Nic
Aprile 2017
Fantastic spacious place in a great location. Superb (EMAIL HIDDEN)plete home away from home
Profilo utente di LouiseLouise è un Superhost.
Risposta di Louise:
The truck noise is sometimes a problem, but mostly in the harvesting season. There are times when it is very busy with big semis taking crops to the factories. We also have tractors in the paddocks at all times of the day and night, and we consider this to be part of the experience of being on a farm is a farming district. We do advertise that it is in the centre of a farming area, but I totally take on board that the trucks can be noisy.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Leonie
Aprile 2017
Very good value for a lovely home in a quiet area. Short drive to Devenport and surrounding areas. No hesitation in recommending

Profilo utente di Anne
Aprile 2017
Beautiful, well appointed home Ideal for couple or family seeking a rural experience

Profilo utente di Janet
Marzo 2017
Louise's house is spacious, bright and comfortable, and immaculately presented. It is set in a lovely garden, with a rural outlook and is the perfect base for exploring north-west Tasmania.

Profilo utente di James
Febbraio 2017
Had an absolutely great stay at this wonderful farmhouse cottage for 2 weeks. Fantastic location with easy access to the coast and to Cradle Mt (a must see!). The cottage itself has everything you need to make this a home away from home!

Profilo utente di Vishal
Gennaio 2017
I t was an amazing experience staying at the place. The house had everything we needed.we would definitely come back. Pictures do justice to the place. In fact it's more beautiful than the pictures. It definitely gives you a chance to live in a quiet and peaceful surroundings.

Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di LouiseLouise è un Superhost.

I am 56 years old. I grew up in Tasmania and met my husband Chris there. We have been married for 33 years. We have 3 adult children, and we were looking for a new challenge at this stage.
My parents owned the farm for 25 years and spent a very happy retirement there. We could not bear to let the farm leave the family, so we bought it and have spent 18 months renovating and refurbishing. We have a little bit more to do !! Chris and i love the idea of sharing this lovely home .
We currently live in Brisbane on a very lush 3 acres of our own, but slip down to Tasmania whenever we can to breath is the fresh air and quiet way of life.
I am a retired nurse/ educator and Chris has his own ship brokerage company. We have travelled widely and to some out of the way places in our time. We enjoy meeting new people, and although we may not always be there to greet you in person, we are only an email away.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili