Dining roomLiving room -winter configuration


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Denver short-term-rental license number 2016-BFN-0OO8735

Large guest room in my home, where I also live. I have breakfast foods for you to help yourself to. If 3 people share this room, one sleeps on the couch in the room.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 9€
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

I have been enjoying welcoming many wonderful guests into my home for over 8 years now with Airbnb (from 32 different countries so far.)

Please have a bit of info about yourself in your Airbnb profile. (Hover over the tiny picture of yourself in the very top, right corner and Edit Profile will be one of the options that pop up)

In this guest room there is a queen-sized bed, couch, wifi, TV for DVDs and VHS tapes only (I have a selection), (I may have TV working again soon. Ask if it's important to you) desk with computer you may use, also some closet and drawer space. Must share bathroom with me, (or use basement bath) but my time is now flexible since I retired! There has never been an inconvenience yet with sharing the bathroom. The room fits two people comfortably, but sometimes a third person sleeps on the couch, which they report is comfortable.

I, of course, provide clean towels, soaps, hair dryer, and will probably have on hand anything you might have forgotten. You are welcome to use my shampoos, etc. so you don't have to check baggage. I have some breakfast foods for you to help yourself to, and coffee and tea.

My house is in an older neighborhood and has a more urban than suburban feel (in that the lawn is not perfect, etc.) My house is clean, but not show-home perfect. I have my stacks of papers from time to time. I DO live here. And sometimes it's spotless and sometimes it isn't. Your room and bath are always clean. I have many products in the bathroom in case you forgot or need anything. Most people love it, but if you are a real neat freak, you might be happier elsewhere. The neighborhood to the west is lovely, full of beautiful homes. To the east there are modest homes.

There are several restaurants within walking distance from my home, and a nice bakery.

Accesso ospiti

You may make yourselves at home in all public parts of house -- kitchen, living and dining rooms, or relaxing outside on patio, watching films downstairs, or listening to stereo. You may use my washer and dryer if need be.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to interact as much or as little as desired by guests. I am busy and often go out in the evening. I have lots of guest information collected in a large binder in the room. I am happy to make recommendations, or take you with me if I'm going somewhere you'd enjoy.

Il quartiere

I love the diversity of my neighborhood and its proximity to shopping and restaurants. I live on a beautiful parkway.

Un giro nei dintorni

The number 20 RTD bus is 2 blocks away to go downtown, or the other direction to the Anschutz Medical campus. Easy transportation from the airport via RTD commuter rail, the University of Colorado A Line (nothing to do with the university - they just paid for the naming rights for the A Line)-$9 regular fare, $4.50 seniors (and some others who qualify for discounted fare, such as military I think) From Central Park stop, take a 65 bus to right across from my house - the 26th and Monaco stop. Or, I often am available and happy to pick you up from Central Park.
There is ample free street parking and also some space in my driveway.

Altre cose da evidenziare

PLEASE READ ABOUT DENVER LODGING TAX RIGHT HERE BELOW:
Denver (and Colorado) now impose lodging tax on short-term rentals. It is 14.75% on shorter-than-30-day Airbnb reservations. Airbnb is now collecting and remitting the Colorado portion, 4%, but individual Denver hosts are responsible for collecting and remitting the Denver portion (10.75%). Different hosts are handling the collection differently, some by just increasing their prices to cover it, but in order to save you, the guest, money (by not having to pay the Airbnb fee and the Colorado tax on the portion added to cover the Denver lodging tax) I will ask you (in a process I initiate) to remit it through the Airbnb resolutions process within 72 hours of having completed your reservation. The percentage will be figured on the amount of the reservation before Airbnb added their fee. When you contact me, please state that you understand you will have to pay 10.75% more (if your stay is for fewer than 30 days) and that you agree to do so. Thank you.
Denver short-term-rental license number 2016-BFN-O0O8735


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Please read about Denver Lodging Tax under "Other Things to Note" and by Instant booking, you are agreeing to pay the separate and additional 10.75% Lodging Tax.
I prefer non-smokers, but if you smoke, please do so quite away from the house outside.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

506 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Honghao
Maggio 2017
Jill is a kindly host, she was think everything for me, it was very detail make me feel comfortable stay here. I hope to stay her house next time. But I am so sorry not write anything at guestbook because I was wake up late for catch plane.

Profilo utente di McKay
Maggio 2017
Very comfortable and quiet too. Centrally located so it gives you a nice launching point for exploring Denver.

Profilo utente di Yu-Chen
Maggio 2017
Jill is so kind, and her place is very clean. Very recommended everyone who travels to Denver could live here.

Profilo utente di Katie
Maggio 2017
I had already read many of Jill's reviews before I stayed in her home, so I was prepared for a comfortable room and a welcoming host. As advertised, Jill is really wonderful. She's a great conversationalist who has many interesting stories about her own travels, work and family. It was nice to get to know her and feel like I'd been welcomed in Denver. Jill had good restaurant recommendations and made me dinner. This was the first time I've had the great homesharing experience that Airbnb was once known for. It was very cool and I'm glad to have gotten to know Jill and her city.

Profilo utente di Echo
Maggio 2017
十分和蔼可亲的房东奶奶,很有艺术气息的房子,有宾至如归的感觉,推荐大家入住!

Profilo utente di Jamal
Maggio 2017
My wife, daughter and I stayed 2 nights at Jill's house. For me, this is the 2nd time to stay at this homey lovely place. Looking for a clean comfortable and quite location, i recommend this place. Jill is a nice host and fun to chat with. She gives nice tips where to go in Denver and some time she takes you on a trip near by. To me this place always positive :)

Profilo utente di Ben
Maggio 2017
Jill's place was comfy and ideal for my short stay in Denver. She offered suggestions about where to eat (there's a really awesome breakfast place called Four Friends that's just a few minutes away from Jill's place, walking) and let us use her membership to the botanic gardens. She's very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area.

Questo host ha 138 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Denver, Colorado, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Luglio 2008
Profilo utente di JillJill è un Superhost.

I am friendly and I love meeting people from all over the world. I have received guests from over 33 different countries so far, in over 8 years of being an Airbnb host. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. Staying with me can be like staying with a friend of a friend, in that I am glad to try to take care of your needs, and give you pointers about Denver, (or pick you up from the train from the airport - Central Park stop) or also happy to leave you alone and grant you all the privacy you want (tell me.) I have no pets, but occasionally I dog sit for my grandpuppy. I speak French well, some German and Spanish.

As a traveler, I love to go places, stay a while, and interact with locals. I love using Airbnb to travel and like to stay with hosts who also live in the property. I enjoy just walking around, getting a feel for a city and meeting people, more than just seeing the big tourist attractions. I think I am adaptable and an easy and appreciative guest. I love to speak French, practice my Spanish and even try to resurrect my long-forgotten German. I always like to try to learn to say at least please and thank you in the language of any place I visit.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.