Küche & EssbereichBadezimmer mit Tageslicht
Apartment and garden near Rosenheim

Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My bright and modern 4-room apartment is the ideal base for trips to the Inntal, the Chiemgau, to Munich, Salzburg or Innsbruck. Or just to relax in the garden, on the terrace or at one of the lakes close by.

L'alloggio

I am renting out 4 rooms of my well-lit and modern ground floor apartment near Rosenheim. The apartment is barrier-free and appropriate for wheelchairs.
The apartment has 1 main bed room with 1 double bed, 1 guest room with 1 daybed and a foldaway bed. 4 guest fit easily, a 5th person can sleep on the couch if necessary. Cushions, blankets and duvet covers are available.
The bathroom is equipped with a big shower, a bath tub and 2 sinks. Shower gel/shampoo, towels and a hair-dryer. A washing machine & dryer and washing detergent are also there.
The kitchen is equipped with a stove, oven, microwave, dish washer, a big fridge, electric kettle, Nespresso coffee machine and toaster. There are pans, pots and dinnerware & silver ware for 6 people.
In the living room there is a satellite TV, DVD player and a PlayStation 3. Books, video films and games for the PS3 are there, so there is also some entertainment for rainy days.
The apartment is equipped with a high speed internet access (36 Mbit/s) as well as WIFI.
On sunny days the garden and the terrace that belong to the apartment can be used as well as the garden furniture and the barbecue.

The apartment is the ideal base for trips to the Kaisergebirge, the Inntal, the Chiemgau or the cities Munich, Salzburg and Innsbruck. It doesn't matter if for skiing in the winter or for hiking in the summer - the mountains can be reached very quickly from here.
For trips to nearby destinations I am making 2 bikes available for my guests. The neighborhood can be explored on the Inn-dam or on one of the numerous bike paths.

Allergy information:
- The accommodation has aeration with filters, so there is almost no pollen if windows and doors are kept closed
- There used to live 2 cats in the apartment. Due to that I can't guarantee that the accommodation is free of cat hair

Accesso ospiti

The apartment is the ground floor of a house with 3 apartments. 4 rooms and the bathroom are accessable for your use. In addition there is a big private garden and a terrace. Free parking is available on the property.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Unfortunately - since I am travelling a lot - I can welcome my guests personally only in rare cases. The handover of the keys will be done by my sister in law who lives only a few hundret meters from the apartment.
I am available by phone at any time if there are questions and I am happy to hear, if my guests enjoyed their stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Enjoy your stay and the beautiful landscape. ;-)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 50
Cauzione: 200
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 85 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

Pets are allowed; please consult me before.
Smoking in the apartment is not allowed; smoking on the terrace is possible.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Roberta
Luglio 2017
L'alloggio di Michael è davvero confortevole e lui è un host estremamente gentile, disponibile e pronto a dare consigli. Abbiamo trascorso dei giorni davvero piacevoli. Grazie Michael e grazie Sabine!

Profilo utente di Veronique
Agosto 2017
Description conforme de l'appartement, même encore mieux que le descriptif, rien ne manque, Mickaël a tout prevu, étant absent, il nous a malgré tout informés sur le 15 août et la fête du village. Accueil de Sabine très chaleureux, elle a fait le maximum pour nous renseigner et nous comprendre. Cet appartement très agréable inspire le calme et la détente. Le salon de jardin permet de profiter également de l'extérieur. Adresse à garder pour y revenir. Merci beaucoup Mickaël et Sabine.

Profilo utente di Julian
Agosto 2017
Great place to stay (spacious,well equipped, terrace to eat outside etc) to discover the region. Excellent welcome & advice from Sabine + responsiveness to questions from Michael via mail. Thanks.

Profilo utente di Frank
Luglio 2017
Michael's place is really a home away from home! What you see is what you get. The apartment is cleaned, comfy and well equipped. Even though we didn't get to meet Michael in person, he is always there (contactable) to make sure everything is okay. Sabine who welcome us is also friendly and easily contactable. I would highly recommend Michael's apartment to anyone!

Profilo utente di Eliot
Luglio 2017
A group of friends stayed at Michael's to attend a nearby wedding. Michael is a great host, and communication was smooth for check in. The house was 100% clean and is fully equipped for longer stays. It's a great spot for exploring southern Bavaria. Recommended!

Profilo utente di Meng
Luglio 2017
Thank for Micheal's apartment. Everything is perfect. And worthed.I was luck to choose Micheal's apartment. Micheal and Sabine is nice and helpful. My wife forgot a washbag. Sabine sent it to my next hotel in Germany. It was amazing experience. My sons and wife were full into love with this apartment.

Profilo utente di Galina
Giugno 2017
Все просто сверх всяких похвал!Красиво,удобно,потрясающая кухня,чудесный салон.А двор и мебель на улице восторг.От помощницы Сабины получили не только полную инструкции,но и Советы по путешествию.Спасибо огромное

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Schechen, GermaniaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.

Ich bin 36 Jahre alt und arbeite als IT Projektleiter in einem internationalen Unternehmen. Ich vermiete meine Wohnung, weil ich immer wieder im Ausland auf Projekten eingesetzt bin. In diesen Zeiten stelle ich gerne meine Wohnung zur Verfügung. Ich liebe das Konzept von airbnb und bin überzeugt, dass auch Du Freude an meiner Wohnung und der sensationellen Umgebung haben wirst.

Ha accolto 1 ospite proveniente da: Italia
Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Michael.
Michael
Sabine aiuta l'host.
Sabine
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili