Bright South Facing Room in Cosy Home + Garden
Bright South Facing Room in Cosy Home + Garden


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Double room in perfectly located ground floor two level flat with lovely garden. Near 3 underground stations, several bus stops, and walking distance to Liverpool Street, Brick Lane, White Chapel, Bethnal Green, London Fields & much many shops.

L'alloggio

I'd like to welcome you in our home where I have a double room available in our sociable friendly house with an amazing dog and nice garden, with secure space to lock your bike.

Our home is in a great Location, right between Whitechapel, Bethnal Green and Stepney Green underground stations with great connections to buses and tube or Over Ground Stations with great connections to all parts of London and amenities. (see map)

The room has a double bed, a small desk, wardrobe, drawers and built-in shelving.

**All times below are walking distance:**
6 minutes to Bethnal Green (tube - Central Line & Over Ground),
6 minutes Whitechapel (tube - District Line & Over Ground)
6 minutes Stepney Green (Central & Districts lines & Overground).

3 minutes to a huge Sainbury's superstore
15 minutes to Brick Lane
30 seconds from Tesco Express
Across the road from 24/7 shop/off license and lots of restaurants,
30 seconds from a Tesco Express.

Many parts of London are accessible by bus, tube or Overground from several stations around us, all stations are no more than 6-8 minutes walk from the house.

Central Line Tube into Central London from Bethnal Green within 10 minutes, or from Whitechapel station you can reach Kings Cross in 13 minutes.

Also the independent and recently refurbished Genesis Cinema is 3 minutes around the corner with several screens and £3.50 tickets to all films on Wednesday's!

We have a large (for London) living room with a dining table, corner sofa and a sofa bed. Nice size well equipped Kitchen (oven, microwave, whole fruit juicer, espresso machine, large fridge/freezer). Two toilets, one downstairs and one upstairs with bath & shower. Fast broadband, no TV (but we have a projector with an amazing screen for movies every now and then).

The price includes all utility costs. I will also provide clean bedsheets, cover and towels for the duration of your stay (bedding changed once a week). You can of course use the washing machine yourself any time.

Best of all is our lovely sun soaked garden (when there is sun that is!! hopefully in a couple of months!) with two BBQ's, very green, over grown and comfortable furniture to laze about on.

We have an amazing Jack Russell (Bogart!) living with us who enjoys the garden too, so we hope you are happy having a dog around.

Others living in the house are 1 girl and 2 guys. The girl is Italian, and the guys are half Egyptian half German (me) and Norwegian.

If you're interested get in touch!!

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to all communal spaces in the house which includes the kitchen, upstairs bathroom, toilet downstairs, living room and garden. You'll be able to use any equipment in the kitchen you need, all utensils, pots, plates etc. are available for your use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I also live here too so we'll meet quite often I imagine and I can answer any questions or give suggestions any time.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 8€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 23€
Sconto settimanale: 2%
Prezzo per il weekend: 35€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Be positive and respect the space and others. We're a friendly house but everyone works and does their own thing too. We're all respectful of each others space but also like to chill together in the living room sometimes. Clean after yourself, if you break anything let me know so we can fix/replace it and avoid me having to deduct it from the deposit.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

38 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alexandra
Aprile 2017
Fantastic home away from home. Sharif was very polite, and responded quickly to any questions or requests. The house was clean, large, and very comfortable. Had a fantastic time taking Bogart on walks and exploring the many parks near the house. Will definitely book again when I'm in the neighborhood!

Profilo utente di Alexander
Aprile 2017
Calm, cozy and clean flat in a very good location. Public transport options are so close by that you'll wish they were further away, just so you could walk around the quiet and colorful neighborhood a bit more. Bogart the dog was a real treat!

Profilo utente di Anna
Marzo 2017
Sharif's place has the perfect location in London and is very close to public transportation, restaurants, bars and parks. All his roommates are friendly and I had a very nice stay.

Profilo utente di Derek
Marzo 2017
It was really enjoyable to stay at Sharif's flat. Very nice family-style apartment and everyone is very helpful and gets along well!

Profilo utente di Jess
Marzo 2017
Sharif is a legend and I could not recommend this place more!

Profilo utente di Robert
Febbraio 2017
Sharif was a fantastic host. He was very welcoming and went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed. He was always up for an interesting conversation, and made the place feel more like like a home. The place is super convenient, has everything that you could need and is as described. It has been an excellent introduction to London, and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!

Profilo utente di 千惠
Gennaio 2017
房東非常積極提供任何協助 真的很推薦!

Questo host ha 172 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Sharif

Down to earth half Egyptian / half German techie, hippy and child at heart.

Born in London, brought up between Jordan, Egypt and even Brunei with an anthropologist for a father, I grew up with a passion for travel and openness to experiencing cultures across our planet. Never thought I'd be here so long but London's been home for 13 years and I still love it.

I run a social enterprise by Old Street that makes solar-powered computers for rural African schools and communities, and am privileged to be able to travel to some of these remote and beautiful parts of our world.

In 2012 I spent several weeks at other people's houses using AirBnB in Barcelona and Berlin and loved it! Now about 3 years later I have happily hosted over 150 people and loved it every step of the way.

I look forward to offering a cosy, convenient and friendly home in London for the lovely AIRBNB'ers visiting this great city. I'm am currently living between London, Oman and Egypt, so depending on where I am I may or may not be able to meet you in person but I am available to talk to on the phone, via or airbnb messaging of course - almost all of the time!

Tasso di risposta: 91%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.